Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
62 reviews
|Doctors|Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

445 Pineview Dr # 110, Ste 110, Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

(336) 993-4532

http://www.lyndhurstgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1240 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-7050
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

501 N Elam Ave

(336) 832-1100
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

105 Hospital Dr

(336) 236-4460
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

905 Phillips Ave

(336) 802-2040
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1219 Lexington Ave A

(336) 475-7148
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

145 Kimel Park Dr # 220

(336) 794-0057
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
62 reviews
535
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebecca review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Rebecca on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
A Positive Experience w/ Lyndhurst I spent my 3rd pregnancy being cared for by Lyndhurst at the Kernersville office - and was very pleased. The nurse, Pheobe, was always very kind and gentle. Dr. Seid and Dr. Jacobs were always a pleasure to meet with. They were both patient and were open to communicating with me. I recommend the Kernersville Lyndhurst office to anyone looking for a reliable, gentle Gynecologist and/or Obstetrician office.
Leah review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Leah on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
Top OB/GYN! I moved here and was 5 months pregnant, no one would see me being that close and they took me in and helped me get my insurance set and were soo friendly. I had a fabulous pregnancy and delivered a beautiful boy. The entire staff there is so friendly, they make you feel like family. The office is super clean, BIG and the atmosphere is comfy. Definately a high recommendation from me!
Dana review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Dana on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
Worst OBYGYN PRACTICE I highly suggest to stay away from this practice. Least caring Doctors and staff has no compassion. I had a problem with my pregnancy and after leaving multiple messages for my doctor, (Dr. Reynolds), never heard back. They ignore and dont have patient's welfare in mind. Very money oriented. My personal experience with this practice and few doctors I saw during my pregnancy is really worst. I can say, it was a nightmare. Very ideological setting and if that means patient has to suffer, they will let the patient and baby suffer, but will not budge from their ideology and wont act responsibly and professionally. If you want to be treated with respect and equal, this place and doctors are not for you, TRUST ME.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Toni review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Toni on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
Love this Place i have been coming to this place for six years and have never had any problems. my mother goes here and my grandmother went here before she passed, and we all three prefer Dr. Jacobs over any of them, he is the best. Not only was he there for me when i went into labor very early but he also delivered my daughter. I live in Virginia now and i will still gladly make the two hour drive just to go here for my dr app.
Cennet review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Cennet on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
Great Gynecologists! I have been going here for 3 years almost. They are so polite, they treat you like family, and they take wonderful care of you! I was a hish risk pregnancy and i was in there every 2 weeks for ultrasounds to check my cervix. I loved having the extra care just to be safe, it made me feel confident. The doctors and nurses are just excellent and the receptionists are great too! I love Dr. Jacobs, he was my main OB, in my opinion, he is the best doctor there!
Heather review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Heather on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
Wonderful Practice!! Dr. Washburn is the best Dr. there! I had my second child with another practice in Greensboro and afterwards I had constant problems with yeast infections, urinary tract infections with unexplained discharge and discomfort. The doctor in Greensboro wanted to refer my to a specialist in Charlotte so I decided to try Dr. Washburn and he solved all the problems!! He was a god send to me!
Elizabeth review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Elizabeth on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 09:17 AM
...never got past the RUDE person on the phone I recently moved to the area and was in the middle of a miscarriage. My doctor in my old city kept in touch with me and told me that I needed to find a doctor in the area to check me and possibly perform a D&C. My doctor was prepared with a referral and everything. I called Lyndhurst because they came highly recommended. I explained my situation to the woman on the phone and she acted confused at first and then said, well, the best appt she could give me was over a month away. I tried to convey the urgency again (miscarriage/HCG levels still high/possible D&C and doctor's referral) and she said sorry, that's the best they could do. I'm sure the doctors are wonderful...but how can they run a successful practice when their staff is unable to handle situations outside of their typical daily responsibilities?? I am still very angry that I was treated like this and I make sure when people ask me about Lyndhurst that I tell them this story. Unfortunately the attitude of your staff reflect on the entire practice.
Christa Spear review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Christa Spear on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:35 AM
Have always had excellent service with every doctor. Now with our first pregnancy, I’ve seen this extraordinary service continue. I’m constantly impressed by their quick response AND how much they go above and beyond. Docs and nurses take the time to care for their patients, empathize with emotions, and lead on the right path forward. So thankful to call lyndhurst my doctors!
Lauren Long review for Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates
Lauren Long on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:36 AM
I received $455 worth of gift cards for my baby bump! So far, so good! I highly recommend Lyndhurst! My boyfriend also does plumbing work here & says- "they are so nice!"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.