Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates

4.1
Get directions

About this business

Location details

445 Pineview Dr # 110, Ste 110, Kernersville, NC, 27284, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.172 reviews
5
43
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
12
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rebecca's profile image
a year ago

A Positive Experience w/ Lyndhurst I spent my 3rd pregnancy being cared for by Lyndhurst at the Kernersville office - and was very pleased. The nurse, Pheobe, was always very kind and gentle. Dr. Seid and Dr. Jacobs were always a pleasure to meet with. They were both patient and were open to communicating with me. I recommend the Kernersville Lyndhurst office to anyone looking for a reliable, gentle Gynecologist and/or Obstetrician office. 

Leah's profile image
a year ago

Top OB/GYN! I moved here and was 5 months pregnant, no one would see me being that close and they took me in and helped me get my insurance set and were soo friendly. I had a fabulous pregnancy and delivered a beautiful boy. The entire staff there is so friendly, they make you feel like family. The office is super clean, BIG and the atmosphere is comfy. Definately a high recommendation from me! 

Dana's profile image
a year ago

Worst OBYGYN PRACTICE I highly suggest to stay away from this practice. Least caring Doctors and staff has no compassion. I had a problem with my pregnancy and after leaving multiple messages for my doctor, (Dr. Reynolds), never heard back. They ignore and dont have patient's welfare in mind. Very money oriented. My personal experience with this practice and few doctors I saw during my pregnancy is really worst. I can say, it was a nightmare. Very ideological setting and if that means patient has to suffer, they will let the... read more

Toni's profile image
a year ago

Love this Place i have been coming to this place for six years and have never had any problems. my mother goes here and my grandmother went here before she passed, and we all three prefer Dr. Jacobs over any of them, he is the best. Not only was he there for me when i went into labor very early but he also delivered my daughter. I live in Virginia now and i will still gladly make the two hour drive just to go here for my dr app. 

Cennet's profile image
a year ago

Great Gynecologists! I have been going here for 3 years almost. They are so polite, they treat you like family, and they take wonderful care of you! I was a hish risk pregnancy and i was in there every 2 weeks for ultrasounds to check my cervix. I loved having the extra care just to be safe, it made me feel confident. The doctors and nurses are just excellent and the receptionists are great too! I love Dr. Jacobs, he was my main OB, in my opinion, he is the best doctor there! 

Heather's profile image
a year ago

Wonderful Practice!! Dr. Washburn is the best Dr. there! I had my second child with another practice in Greensboro and afterwards I had constant problems with yeast infections, urinary tract infections with unexplained discharge and discomfort. The doctor in Greensboro wanted to refer my to a specialist in Charlotte so I decided to try Dr. Washburn and he solved all the problems!! He was a god send to me! 

Elizabeth's profile image
a year ago

...never got past the RUDE person on the phone I recently moved to the area and was in the middle of a miscarriage. My doctor in my old city kept in touch with me and told me that I needed to find a doctor in the area to check me and possibly perform a D&C. My doctor was prepared with a referral and everything. I called Lyndhurst because they came highly recommended. I explained my situation to the woman on the phone and she acted confused at first and then said, well, the best appt she could give me was over a month away. I... read more

Christa Spear's profile image
Christa Spear 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Have always had excellent service with every doctor. Now with our first pregnancy, I’ve seen this extraordinary service continue. I’m constantly impressed by their quick response AND how much they go above and beyond. Docs and nurses take the time to care for their patients, empathize with emotions, and lead on the right path forward. So thankful to call lyndhurst my doctors! 

Kyah Feimster's profile image
Kyah Feimster 
3 years ago

Lyndhurst has delivered two of my babies never had issues with them until now. Stating that I have a outstanding balance of $210 & I will not be able to be seen due to the balance. I need to be seen due to medical conditions. I will not recommend this place any longer if this how they do business!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates

How is Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates rated?

Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates has a 4.1 star rating with 72 reviews. 

When is Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates open?

Lyndhurst Gynecologic Associates is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.