Logo White
Watch Demo

Lyceum Physical Medicine

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Wellness|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19128

6062 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19128

(215) 508-5555

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hands On Health
5.0
(10) · Wellness

200 Valencia Dr

(910) 546-3422

1 person is looking at this business

Elysian Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(114) · Wellness

4792 Windsor Commons Ct

(904) 374-5634

6 people are looking at this business

June Schamp Day Spa Skin and Body Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1326 Forrest Ave

(302) 678-1160

3 people are looking at this business

Senior Home Sharing Inc
5.0
(2) · Wellness

711 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 407-0440

2 people are looking at this business

Avalon Yoga and Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

10 Winters Ln

(410) 869-9771

3 people are looking at this business

Cheryl Conway LMT - Renew Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork
5.0
(2) · Wellness

410 State St

(203) 248-6897

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lyceum Physical Medicine provides modern medical and alternative treatments to achieve superior results for patients suffering from spinal and joint injuries, muscular conditions, and disc problems to wellness.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 06:49 AM
Very holistic approach to treatment. Offered new options.
Heather Hillanbrand on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:22 PM
I've been going here for few months now & they take most insurances which is perfect for my situation. I was in car accident back in 2007 which left me with spinal stenosis, bulging & herniated discs in my NECK, thorasic & lower lumbar spine & nothing was helping wit the pain so after my mom told ne about this place, I made my appt that same day & started my therapy that week! It's great because it gives u physical strengthening to help work ib areas of most important concern for that day & while doing therapy they place your own tens unit on before u start then once u complete that phase, u move on to one of my favorite things which is chiropractics (Dr P is the only one i see since he's th...  more>>
Linda Pestrak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:12 PM
Began going to help with bursitis in my hip around mid November. Through therapy, chiro and injections I am pain free in my hip. We’ve also been treating tendinitis in my wrist and elbow in the same way and I’m no longer having issues with that either. I’m assuming my time there will be finished soon but I will be back with any recurrences or other issues. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mario Gunter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:18 AM
Alice Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:44 AM
I am very pleased with the treatment at Lyceum Physical Medicine. I have improved with the pain in my knees and back. I have been receiving PRP to both knees and chiropractor treatment to my back. I have seen and improvement in both areas. The staff in very understanding and pleasant. They are willing to help you achieved your goal. I have little to no pain in my knees. I can move areas in my back that I was not able to move before without experiencing
pain. I recommend the treatment to anyone who is willing to attend and follow their requirements.
Ellen Magod Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 16:48 PM
I went in for an evaluation for stem cell therapy. Everyone was very friendly & professional.
Live Love on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:00 PM
This was my first time going to a medical weight loss Facility. I was a bit skeptical but once I walked in Reinaldo made me feel so welcomed. He was very pleasant and friendly. He made my first time experience wonderful. I will be coming back.
Van Pham Pezzello on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 22:44 PM
Van Pham Pezzello on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.