Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lyceum Physical Medicine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Wellness|Philadelphia, PA 19128

6062 Ridge Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19128

(215) 508-5555

https://regenusa.com/philadelphia-home-page/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

524 Greenhill Ave

(302) 384-7242

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

121 Friends Ln #100

(215) 253-9907

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

2500 Dekalb Pike # 200

(610) 275-3699

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

100 W 6th St #105

(610) 566-2525

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lyceum Physical Medicine provides modern medical and alternative treatments to achieve superior results for patients suffering from spinal and joint injuries, muscular conditions, and disc problems to wellness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:49 AM
Very holistic approach to treatment. Offered new options.
Heather Hillanbrand on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Linda Pestrak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:12 PM
Began going to help with bursitis in my hip around mid November. Through therapy, chiro and injections I am pain free in my hip. We’ve also been treating tendinitis in my wrist and elbow in the same way and I’m no longer having issues with that either. I’m assuming my time there will be finished soon but I will be back with any recurrences or other issues. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Mario Gunter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:18 AM
Alice Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:44 AM
I am very pleased with the treatment at Lyceum Physical Medicine. I have improved with the pain in my knees and back. I have been receiving PRP to both knees and chiropractor treatment to my back. I have seen and improvement in both areas. The staff in very understanding and pleasant. They are willing to help you achieved your goal. I have little to no pain in my knees. I can move areas in my back that I was not able to move before without experiencing pain. I recommend the treatment to anyone who is willing to attend and follow their requirements.
Ellen Magod Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 16:48 PM
I went in for an evaluation for stem cell therapy. Everyone was very friendly & professional.
Live Love on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:00 PM
This was my first time going to a medical weight loss Facility. I was a bit skeptical but once I walked in Reinaldo made me feel so welcomed. He was very pleasant and friendly. He made my first time experience wonderful. I will be coming back.
Van Pham Pezzello on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:10 PM
Nate Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 16:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.