Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

LV Criminal Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
435 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

400 South 7th Street, #401, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 623-6362

https://www.lvcriminaldefense.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(197) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(136) · DUI Law

520 S 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
About

If you are facing criminal charges in Las Vegas or any other part of Nevada, you need a criminal defense attorney who is thoroughly knowledgeable about the law. Nick Wooldridge studied in Nevada and became an attorney in the State of Nevada in 2004. He is also admitted into the State of New York Bar and belongs to other professional organisations of high status. Nick's wealth of experience, drive for justice and fierce determination to deliver the top legal services to his clients has shot him to the limelight on different occasions in his career. Never daunted by the stack of evidence purportedly held against his clients, Nick fearlessly takes on the law, the authorities and any organisatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5395
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
lena turner review for LV Criminal Defense
lena turner on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 07:05 AM
Best Law Firm, Nick From Client Care Is The Best, He Took Time Out To Speak To Me Personally About My Situation. Great job!
Ellen Plumer review for LV Criminal Defense
Ellen Plumer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:48 AM
The Wooldridge team is extremely knowledgeable and shows a great deal of strength in all facets of criminal law. I highly recommend Mr. Wooldridge and his incredible team!
Rob Dunfey review for LV Criminal Defense
Rob Dunfey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:53 AM
Nick and Adam are rockstars. I had a business dispute. Nick handled it and resolved it quickly avoiding a costly trial.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Igor Klopov review for LV Criminal Defense
Igor Klopov on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:02 AM
LV Criminal Defense is a one-stop for anything criminal law. In fact, they cover entire Nevada! Talented Las Vegas criminal attorney Nick Wooldridge, experienced with local and Federal legislature.
James M. review for LV Criminal Defense
James M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 13:32 PM
Ecxellent!! I highly recommend LV Criminal Defense for their expertise, professionalism and their support, Excellent attorney, you will be glad you hired this office, If your thinking of hiring an attorney I highly recommend LV Criminal Defense.
lena t. review for LV Criminal Defense
lena t. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 11:40 AM
Superb!! I have been highly impressed with Nick. Excellent support and advice when I thought there was no light at the end of the tunnel during a very stressful situation. Highly recommended.
Jonathan B. review for LV Criminal Defense
Jonathan B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:58 AM
Recommended I hired Nick to handle my Las Vegas case. I live in California so effective and timely communication was essential for me to keep an eye on the proceedings. The case was heard in Las Vegas Supreme Court. I was facing a felony that could potentially devastate my career and impact my life in a big way. Adam was Mr. Wooldridge assistance and left hand. He was indeed very informative and disciplined. I was required to come to a hearing once, which I did. What a relief it was to see the charges dismissed before trial. Thanks to these criminal defense lawyers I am now enjoying my life to the fullest. Highly recommended!
Adam P. review for LV Criminal Defense
Adam P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 10:30 AM
Represented on a high profile white collar case here in Las Vegas. Took the case with no promises, yet overdelivered by far - I got no criminal record!
Brent H. review for LV Criminal Defense
Brent H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 15:34 PM
Initially paid for a consult only, later switched to a full representation in Las Vegas. What a bliss! I made a mistake and repectively received a DUI charge. The skies were getting a little grey. Yet...this powerful couple (Adam+Nick) made it completely clear that case was not going to be a success to a DA. As a result, I am clear of all charges continuing with my life...Strongly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.