Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

LV Criminal Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
422 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

400 South 7th Street, #401, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 623-6362

https://www.lvcriminaldefense.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(197) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(133) · DUI Law

520 S 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
About

If you are facing criminal charges in Las Vegas or any other part of Nevada, you need a criminal defense attorney who is thoroughly knowledgeable about the law. Nick Wooldridge studied in Nevada and became an attorney in the State of Nevada in 2004. He is also admitted into the State of New York Bar and belongs to other professional organisations of high status. Nick's wealth of experience, drive for justice and fierce determination to deliver the top legal services to his clients has shot him to the limelight on different occasions in his career. Never daunted by the stack of evidence purportedly held against his clients, Nick fearlessly takes on the law, the authorities and any organisatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
422 reviews
5382
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Klein review for LV Criminal Defense
Jamie Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 03:07 AM
Nicholas is an incredible lawyer, one of the best attorneys in Las Vegas; he knows the law very well. He is straightforward, very pleasant, and trustworthy, and he’s fantastic at what he does.
Diana Harris Shull review for LV Criminal Defense
Diana Harris Shull on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 02:07 AM
Amazing counsel !! When you trust people with your life , it matters!! People that believe in you. Thanks for making me feel at ease through it all.
Mattie Carpenter review for LV Criminal Defense
Mattie Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 01:06 AM
Mr. Wooldridge was affordable and was able to get my case dismissed. He even pulled some strings when the hearing was moved a couple hours. I was leaving the court house with a dismal by 9:01am! Nice work!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Michael Cota review for LV Criminal Defense
Michael Cota on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 10:14 AM
This summer I was arrested in Las Vegas, I called the attorneys at LV Criminal Defence, And they took care of me. Everything was handled over the phone, and threw their web portal. Special thanks to Nick's team...... Matt, Ceaser, Melody, and Nancy who kept me informed, and out of jail. 😉
Jeffrey A. Warner review for LV Criminal Defense
Jeffrey A. Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 03:33 AM
Excellent team to work with, I am out of state and their help was fabulous!
Johan Van Owens review for LV Criminal Defense
Johan Van Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:29 AM
Had a wonderful experience Nick and his office.
Norm Ferguson review for LV Criminal Defense
Norm Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 04:57 AM
Elizabeth Toro review for LV Criminal Defense
Elizabeth Toro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:11 AM
Me gusta lo rápido y efectivo del caso y la seriedad que ponen en cada uno gracias
George Remy Jr. review for LV Criminal Defense
George Remy Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Nick and Adam were exceptional. they took the time to answer all of my questions. they explained everything that would happen step by step so there were no surprises. i recommend to anyone who needs criminal defense
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.