Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

LV Criminal Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
437 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

400 South 7th Street, #401, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 623-6362

https://www.lvcriminaldefense.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(197) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(136) · DUI Law

520 S 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
About

If you are facing criminal charges in Las Vegas or any other part of Nevada, you need a criminal defense attorney who is thoroughly knowledgeable about the law. Nick Wooldridge studied in Nevada and became an attorney in the State of Nevada in 2004. He is also admitted into the State of New York Bar and belongs to other professional organisations of high status. Nick's wealth of experience, drive for justice and fierce determination to deliver the top legal services to his clients has shot him to the limelight on different occasions in his career. Never daunted by the stack of evidence purportedly held against his clients, Nick fearlessly takes on the law, the authorities and any organisatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
437 reviews
5397
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kat s. review for LV Criminal Defense
kat s. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 12:18 PM
highly recommend I essentially put my future in the hands of this attorney and was not disappointed.I highly recommend for you to do the same. I can assure you that you will be as equally satisfied.
Kat S. review for LV Criminal Defense
Kat S. on Superpages

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 10:59 AM
In Las Vegas, Attorney LV Criminal Defense is the best legal representation you can get to handle a criminal case. Thank God I found an excellent lawyer. Right from the get go, my defense was handled perfectly, and gave me confidence and courage in everything.
kat review for LV Criminal Defense
kat on Superpages

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 08:00 AM
In Las Vegas, Attorney LV Criminal Defense is the best legal representation you can get to handle a criminal case. Thank God I found an excellent lawyer. Right from the get go, my defense was handled perfectly, and gave me confidence and courage in everything.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dazy review for LV Criminal Defense
Dazy on Superpages

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 05:04 AM
Nick is the man. Handles his business like a pro. He is willing to share how he is going to handle my wife's case even before the contract signed. Thank you so much!
Maddie Saglibene review for LV Criminal Defense
Maddie Saglibene on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:35 PM
The videos they produce on YouTube help potential clients understand more about their process moving forward. They are a really great resource!
Aram K. review for LV Criminal Defense
Aram K. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:42 AM
That's what you need Hey, this is a kind of a person you can entrust your freedom with. Totally sincere and straight, but keeps his promise. I guess that's a perfect position to actually overdeliver, and that's exactly what happened with my case. All credits to LV Criminal Defense. Highly recommended!
Emma S. review for LV Criminal Defense
Emma S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 10:18 AM
I scheduled a consultation with this firm and was treated with the utmost respect and best customer service! The most diligent and professional attorney in the City .
Adam Sobel review for LV Criminal Defense
Adam Sobel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:16 AM
I got into a mighty f*ck of a bender on LSD and moonshine and woke up in my mangled Aston Martin wrapped around a street light. Turns out I had done some really illegal things that involved a supreme court justice, a male escort, and a pretty large amount of, well- human feces. Mr. Woolridge came to my rescue, and in the end I walked away having successfully sued Aston Martin, and also got full custody of the supreme court justice's kids. As LV Criminal Defense always says, "Don't just win in court, rip off all your clothes and eat them for real in the court house elevator, with a small fire".
Yulia Vorsina review for LV Criminal Defense
Yulia Vorsina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.