Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxury Vehicle Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
72 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97267 United States

3901 SE Naef Road West Lot Entrance- End of Parking Lot, 3901 Southeast Naef Road, Portland, OR 97267 United States

(503) 336-9996

http://luxuryvehiclecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
About

Most advanced indoor, climate-controlled, secure vehicle storage facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
72 reviews
557
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tmak Tran review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Tmak Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 10:36 AM
awesome customer service
Jake Long review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Jake Long on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 04:40 AM
I highly recommend Luxury Vehicle Care, 100%.
Susan Anderson review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Susan Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 03:16 AM
Luxury Vehicle Care has been our Travel Trailer's home for years. We love the fact that the storage center is climate controlled (No winterizing needed!). We also love that they have repair services on site - so our rig can get cleaned, maintained, and cared for between our trips. And finally, a long-standing commitment to customer service has been a cornerstone of this storage facility.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carl Sander review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Carl Sander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:59 AM
was a wonderful experience, professional, great results. Rims look like brand new they while so much.
Cary Gudmundson review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Cary Gudmundson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 10:14 AM
They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Jim Vincent review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Jim Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 10:38 AM
We could not get warranty work done at a Coachmen dealer for months from now but Luxury Vehicle Service gave us an appointment in a timely manner AND got approval from factory officials. We are able to keep our scheduled camping trip with a fully functioning motor home. Great customer service from Tracie and knowledgeable and efficient service tech. We found THE place to get our service done right.
David Jordan review for Luxury Vehicle Care
David Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:37 PM
Had our RV serviced here and although it took a bit longer that we thought they did a really good job, and everything that we asked them to do was completed. Very reasonable charges as well. I would recommend them if you want your RV serviced.
Dustin Evers review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Dustin Evers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 14:45 PM
Taylour Linde review for Luxury Vehicle Care
Taylour Linde on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.