Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxury Nails

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Waukee, Iowa 50263

150 SE Laurel St, Waukee, Iowa 50263

(515) 987-7468

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ameday Nails & Spa
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1 Varrell Ln

(207) 361-3795

6 people are looking at this business

Royal Designs
5.0
(2) · Beauty

811 Idaho St

(724) 347-7080
Axis Salon
5.0
(11) · Beauty

10301 N Rodney Parham Rd A7

(501) 219-0008

1 person is looking at this business

Glow Salon & Wellness Spa
5.0
(18) · Beauty

2806 Hodges St

(337) 433-8988

7 people are looking at this business

Salon Beyond
5.0
(105) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

1 person is looking at this business

Pathways of Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Hilleshiem on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/22/2019, 03:48 AM
    AJ does great nails!! The pedicures are fantastic! I won't go any where else!
    Jo Bone on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/31/2019, 05:37 AM
    Friendly and knowledgeable. Take pride in what they do. Treat customers very well
    Kathie Schindel Hicok on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 06:21 AM
    Love Top Nails! Kristie is wonderful and so are Ken, Kim, Jenny, AJ, Maria ... basically everyone! Kristie did this lovely art for me this week for Disney!! Plus - a couple others of past work.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jamie Leah on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/26/2019, 04:18 AM
    Ken is wonderful, he has a new client..me
    Traca Madren Waddell on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/29/2019, 13:38 PM
    We always have fantastic service and our nails are top of the line.
    Traca Madren on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/29/2019, 05:39 AM
    We always have fantastic service and our nails are top of the line.
    Maggie Bissell on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/11/2019, 06:50 AM
    Love, love this place! Everyone is awesome and friendly! Highly recommend them!! Best French manicure I’ve ever had!!
    Holly Rasavong on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/23/2019, 01:13 AM
    I drove all the way from Norwalk and was impressed with all the dip colors they offer! They even had matching color for my pedicure! I love their remodel that they did too! I will be back!
    Suzi Karns Dunn on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/14/2019, 16:18 PM
    Top Nail has great service and talented people who do a beautiful job. They are the Waukee originals as far as nail salons. Their prices are lower than their competitors and they strive to make their customers’ visits a great experience.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.