Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxor Aroma Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Beauty|Montclair, NJ 07042

34 Valley Rd, Montclair, NJ 07042

(862) 684-5021

http://luxoraromacleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Estheticians

7725 County Road 116 SE

(507) 398-6686
5.0
(4) · Estheticians

5139 41st St W

(941) 877-1665
5.0
(6) · Eyelash Service

11636 1/2 Barrington Ct

(323) 806-1413
5.0
(10) · Estheticians

928 Hyte St

(630) 542-0482
5.0
(33) · Estheticians

577 Plandome Rd

(516) 441-5333
5.0
(64) · Estheticians

45 Rockingham St (Canal St Entrance)

(802) 460-1173
About

Our company offers interior cleaning services to both residential and office buildings. We use a variety of non-toxic products, including special treatment unique only to our services, such as 100 % pure, certified, organic essential oils. Since 2005 we provide customized, thorough, and consistent services throughout Northern New Jersey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lenora Clark on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/30/2020, 02:37 AM
    There very professional and do a good job
    Joyce Piccoli Tretiak on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/15/2019, 06:31 AM
    very pleased with their service and reliability
    Cassandra Haynes on Facebook

    5 months ago

    11/19/2019, 08:08 AM
    Their work ethic, service and prices are great. The employees does a wonderful job.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Sheetal Vyas on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/22/2019, 11:15 AM
    They were so prompt in their response. Aggie and two ladies who came to clean were an absolute professionals. They were very meticulous and cleaned even most corner spots!!
    Beth Pyra Delaney on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/02/2019, 14:03 PM
    I purchased a Groupon in March upon recommendation from a coworker, and have since continued with regular cleaning services. Aggie and her team have done a fantastic job each time and I no longer have to spend my Sundays cleaning. They are ontime, professional and take care of every detail and have made my life so much easier. Flexible scheduling. Highly recommend!
    Tommy Thompson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/28/2019, 08:43 AM
    I purchased a Groupon and contacted Luxor to make a reservation. everything went smoothly and 2 women showed up and went right to work. the cleaning was beyond my expectations. I was completely shocked at how clean and tidy everything was and how beautiful it smelt. I already booked the next cleaning and another cleaning for another home. I would recommend 10/10 and will never use another cleaning service!
    Jennifer Cenicola Ryan on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/26/2019, 06:36 AM
    I purchased a Groupon and was very pleased with my experience. Dorothy was very professional, and my house looked great! Will be using again
    Erika Michele on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/24/2019, 08:50 AM
    Dorothy did aan excellent job cleaning my house. She was timely and extremely thorough. I will be having her come back monthly. highly satisfied with this service!
    Michelle Rodriguez Lucas on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/28/2019, 13:53 PM
    I got a Groupon and was satisfied with the cleaning. They were very professional and did a good job.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.