Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxe - the Colour Lounge

Own this business?
4.8
106 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, Florida 33183

6690 SW 117th Ave, Miami, Florida 33183

(305) 279-3319

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

12 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

11 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

6 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair colour , Balayage ,Ombre, Highlights , Curly hair , Pixie cuts Putting a little LUXE in your life!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
106 reviews
592
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephany Salazar on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:04 AM
Amazing hair stylist! They all know what they are doing and they will do absolutely anything!! This place rocks!! 💕💕
Edelmira Dominguez on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 11:15 AM
Welcoming asthmosfere! Great service! Loved my haircut!
Michelle Fernandez Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 01:43 AM
Been going to Luxe for several years now. Most recently had my hair colored and styled by Dyana, who I was super happy with! She did an amazing job and made me feel comfortable from the get-go. Everyone at the salon is super welcoming and professional. Love the mimosas on the weekend too 😉.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Maria Isabel Michelena Corleone on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 01:29 AM
Everyone here is wonderful, do professional and so attentive from the moment you walk in, just took my granddaughter , and she loved it❤️MEL you are great !! Ysabella wants to go every week now !!
Oh Boy !!
Thank-you again
Ysa
Business Response:

Isa we loved taking care of you and your granddaughter. She is a delightful young lady

Noelle Jolie Pagliery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:08 AM
There’s nothing like spending a day getting pampered and relaxing. This is a five star experience from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave. Sangria or champagne and lite snacks are always provided. They have top of the line products and expeirienced stylists. Been going to Annette for about ten years now. Never disappoints!!!
Barbara A. Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:59 AM
I LOVE all of the experience!! Everyone is so attentive and so very knowledgeable. The atmosphere is always relaxing. A special shout out to my hairdresser Beatrice!! I will always recommend LUXE......THEY ROCK!!
Jess Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:21 AM
Kat Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:36 AM
Tali was fantastic! The receptionist was very pleasant! The only unfortunate part was the wait despite the appointment. I plan on going back, because Tali was still able to get me out in time and I loved what she did with my hair.
Suzette Pizer- Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:10 AM
First time there, Annette was great I found my new hair place !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.