Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LUXE Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
98 reviews
|Medical Spas|Frisco, TX 75035

5285 Independence Pkwy Suite 300, Suite 300, Frisco, TX 75035

(469) 656-1944

https://www.luxemedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties For expert, medically-supported aesthetic care, men and women in Frisco, Texas, should visit LUXE Medical Spa. Board-certified family medicine physician Sherryl Shipes, DO, and the team of master aestheticians wants to help you achieve your beauty and physique goals, so you feel your best. Dr. Shipes specializes in non-surgical age-reversing techniques including injectable wrinkle reducers and Pelleve® radiofrequency skin tightening. And if hormone deficiency is contributing to rapid aging and uncomfortable symptoms, Dr. Shipes prescribes a customized plan of bioidentical hormone pellets to balance your system and restore energy, vitality and overall sense of well-being. She'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
98 reviews
576
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Yin review for LUXE Medical Spa
Katy Yin on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 13:57 PM
I’m a photographer for a stunning social media influencer. This place should not be messing with people’s faces! I’m pretty sure this place won’t stay open for long. They’ve done huge mess ups!
Business Response:

Obviously sent from a competitor. Sad 😥. Our results are professional and speak for themselves.

Francesca Carter review for LUXE Medical Spa
Francesca Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr Shipes is an expert in her field and takes the time to understand your desired outcome and suggests treatments that would best serve you. She is very hands on in the clinic and ensures optimal results are achieved with each treatment. I will not go to anyone else but her!
Becky Elhardt-Kiel review for LUXE Medical Spa
Becky Elhardt-Kiel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:44 AM
Gala was great. My first PRP facial gave me great results! Have another one scheduled!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jessica Renee review for LUXE Medical Spa
Jessica Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:53 AM
I believe this is my second review but I couldn’t help but leave another!! I have gone to Luxe for Botox quite a few times. I started going to another place to get my Botox that was closer to my home and was not too happy. So I went back to LUXE and had Dr Shipes inject me. She shows you the process of mixing the solutions together to let you know that she does NOT dilute her Botox. Sadly, a lot of places do this. I highly recommend LUXE and am always a happy customer!! :-)
Denise Moore review for LUXE Medical Spa
Denise Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:47 AM
My son and I have received a hydro facial from Halley. She’s extremely conscientious and thorough. My son needed the facial due to acne and 2 days post treatment I noticed a big difference to his skin. The treatment has encouraged him to take his skin care seriously. I also received a vampire facial two days ago and can honestly say I’m noticing a HUGE difference already. Smaller pores, skin tightening and a definite decrease in fine lines. Even my “parentheses” have vastly improved. I have definitely benefited from both facials and will return to Luxe for further treatment. The cost seems extremely fair and a great value! Even the lady at the front office is helpful and informative. Check it out! It’s worth your while.
Suzanne Hurley review for LUXE Medical Spa
Suzanne Hurley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:30 AM
From hormone therapy to esthetics the doctor and entire staff are experts and professionals in every way! They care about the individual needs of each patient. Fantastic experience each and every time! LOVE!
Jill Stevenson Maxwell review for LUXE Medical Spa
Jill Stevenson Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:34 AM
Absolutely amazing !! The staff is friendly and so knowledgeable !! Highly recommend!!! �
Donna McKelvy Moberly review for LUXE Medical Spa
Donna McKelvy Moberly on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 09:20 AM
I have had several different treatments done with LUXE Medical Spa and they have all been wonderful. Today I did the PRP Aquagold vampire facial.....it was amazing, looking forward to seeing the results over the next few days! Office staff and doctor are all just super friendly. So happy I found a place I enjoy going to and so close to home. Highly recommend!!!
Sheila Natho review for LUXE Medical Spa
Sheila Natho on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 19:41 PM
Dr.Sherryl Shipes is awesome. She can take care of all your needs. I luv the sun and need extra help and she provides a wide range of services to help all needs !! Thanks so much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.