Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxe Lara Design & Marketing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Graphic Design|Lake Worth, FL 33460

512 Lucerne Ave, The Social House, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 714-6138

https://www.luxelara.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Business Services

7108 Fairway Dr #305

(561) 799-4880
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1342 W McNab Rd

(954) 532-3506
5.0
(21) · Business Services

1121 S Military Trail #236

(954) 428-8871
5.0
(11) · Graphic Design

18331 NW 7th Ave

(954) 281-9376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

1800 N Powerline Rd Suite 9

(954) 970-7273
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane DeCollibus on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/14/2020, 01:59 AM
    Michelle was so professional and artistic. Her turn around time was quick and seamless. Her price for service very fair. I had a lot of questions and she help the process move along very smoothly and assisted in harmonious collaborative way. I’ve already referred her to friends and will be using her again for another project in the near future. Couldn’t be happier!
    Rebecca Mousseau on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/14/2020, 20:40 PM
    Michelle was such a pleasure to work with! She is incredibly talented, creative and has a great eye for detail. She recently created a new logo for me and completely overhauled my existing website which turned out gorgeous. It's very professional looking, it flows perfectly with my vision and includes everything that my clients are looking for. Her suggestions, input and knowledge really helped me understand the social media and marketing world and I am so thankful for her dedication and creativity. I would recommend her services to everyone.
    Bjorn Bjornsson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 12:51 PM
    My Interior Design website needed a revamp and with Michelle's expertise, we were able to accomplish a clean, uncomplicated and user friendly website. She was professional and very helpful with any questions we had. Michelle went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the overall design of website. I highly recommend Luxe Lara to any business owner that wants a fresh new look and design for their company.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Milka Gordillo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/03/2018, 16:02 PM
    I had the pleasure of meeting Michelle at the Co-create class last year... her passion to help Small businesses grow with her tips... & magic ideas is obvious! She had me craving for more & has me creating a "LUXELARA" version on my Instagram! Absolutely blessed that I met her ❤️❤️😍😍 thank you for every tip!
    Kery Knutson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2018, 15:07 PM
    I did a CoCreate workshop with Michelle and Francesca and loved it! Not only was it fun and informative but I really enjoyed them both personally ��� Lots of value with this dynamic duo!!
    Michelle Campanella Lefkowitz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2018, 12:37 PM
    Love working with Michelle. She has really helped our web branding and design. She is always available and assists with whatever I need in a timely manner. I have worked with many companies over the years, and she is among the best out there!
    Allie Amelio on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/18/2017, 08:00 AM
    Michelle has such a talent for aligning your brand with her styling. She always styles my jewelry in an eye catching way which is perfect for using on my website and social media! I don’t always have time to style my own products so working with her frees up a lot of my own time. I’ve had the pleasure of working with her on several projects and she is a joy to work with!
    Ellen Coule on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/05/2017, 14:12 PM
    Denise Mariani on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/19/2017, 03:22 AM
    I loved working with Michelle Lara of Luxe Lara Design & Marketing on my new Mariani Marketing & Events website. Michelle made the process very easy and was ever so patient with all of my questions and changes. She went out of her way to find the perfect graphics for my "look." I highly recommend Luxe Lara Design & Marketing.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.