Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luxe Lara Design & Marketing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Graphic Design|Lake Worth, FL 33460

512 Lucerne Ave, The Social House, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 714-6138

https://www.luxelara.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

451 NW 16th St

(561) 347-9098
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1342 W McNab Rd

(954) 532-3506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

7108 Fairway Dr #305

(561) 799-4880
5.0
(12) · Graphic Design

18331 NW 7th Ave

(954) 281-9376
5.0
(24) · Business Services

1121 S Military Trail #236

(954) 428-8871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Graphic Design

1800 N Powerline Rd Suite 9

(954) 970-7273

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maxine Hughes on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/22/2020, 06:58 AM
    Michelle was super easy to work with and her template was excellent. she provided step by step instructions for customisation, which I found super easy to follow. My website looks fantastic and wouldn't hesitate to use Luxe Lara again! Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Maxine - I'm so thrilled you're enjoying your template - thanks for your kind words.

    Diane DeCollibus on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2020, 01:59 AM
    Michelle was so professional and artistic. Her turn around time was quick and seamless. Her price for service very fair. I had a lot of questions and she help the process move along very smoothly and assisted in harmonious collaborative way. I’ve already referred her to friends and will be using her again for another project in the near future. Couldn’t be happier!
    Rebecca Mousseau on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2020, 20:40 PM
    Michelle was such a pleasure to work with! She is incredibly talented, creative and has a great eye for detail. She recently created a new logo for me and completely overhauled my existing website which turned out gorgeous. It's very professional looking, it flows perfectly with my vision and includes everything that my clients are looking for. Her suggestions, input and knowledge really helped me understand the social media and marketing world and I am so thankful for her dedication and creativity. I would recommend her services to everyone.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Bjorn Bjornsson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2018, 12:51 PM
    My Interior Design website needed a revamp and with Michelle's expertise, we were able to accomplish a clean, uncomplicated and user friendly website. She was professional and very helpful with any questions we had. Michelle went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the overall design of website. I highly recommend Luxe Lara to any business owner that wants a fresh new look and design for their company.
    Milka Gordillo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/03/2018, 16:02 PM
    I had the pleasure of meeting Michelle at the Co-create class last year... her passion to help Small businesses grow with her tips... & magic ideas is obvious! She had me craving for more & has me creating a "LUXELARA" version on my Instagram! Absolutely blessed that I met her ❤️❤️😍😍 thank you for every tip!
    Kery Knutson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2018, 15:07 PM
    I did a CoCreate workshop with Michelle and Francesca and loved it! Not only was it fun and informative but I really enjoyed them both personally ��� Lots of value with this dynamic duo!!
    Michelle Campanella Lefkowitz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2018, 12:37 PM
    Love working with Michelle. She has really helped our web branding and design. She is always available and assists with whatever I need in a timely manner. I have worked with many companies over the years, and she is among the best out there!
    Allie Amelio on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/18/2017, 08:00 AM
    Michelle has such a talent for aligning your brand with her styling. She always styles my jewelry in an eye catching way which is perfect for using on my website and social media! I don’t always have time to style my own products so working with her frees up a lot of my own time. I’ve had the pleasure of working with her on several projects and she is a joy to work with!
    Ellen Coule on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/05/2017, 14:12 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.