Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxe Lara Design & Marketing

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Business Services|Lake Worth, FL 33460

512 Lucerne Ave, The Social House, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 714-6138

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Granat Design
5.0
(5) · Business Services

7108 Fairway Dr #305

(561) 799-4880

2 people are looking at this business

Intersection Online Inc
5.0
(12) · Business Services

1121 S Military Trail #236

(954) 428-8871

2 people are looking at this business

Digital Crayon Graphic Design
5.0
(1) · Business Services

200 W Camino Real

(561) 283-1395

1 person is looking at this business

Ritty in the City
5.0
(10) · Business Services

2801 NW 60th Ave

(954) 749-4308

2 people are looking at this business

Create One For Me
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4416 NW 99th Ave

(954) 746-5199
Amplified Graphic Design Services
5.0
(23) · Business Services

5761 SE Crooked Oak Ave

(561) 299-1139

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bjorn Bjornsson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 12:51 PM
    My Interior Design website needed a revamp and with Michelle's expertise, we were able to accomplish a clean, uncomplicated and user friendly website. She was professional and very helpful with any questions we had. Michelle went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the overall design of website. I highly recommend Luxe Lara to any business owner that wants a fresh new look and design for their company.
    Milka Gordillo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 16:02 PM
    I had the pleasure of meeting Michelle at the Co-create class last year... her passion to help Small businesses grow with her tips... & magic ideas is obvious! She had me craving for more & has me creating a "LUXELARA" version on my Instagram! Absolutely blessed that I met her ❤️❤️😍😍 thank you for every tip!
    Daliza Rosario Vargas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/01/2018, 07:53 AM
    I had the pleasure of attending CoCreate and LOVED every minute! Michelle explained the branding process and asked questions that led me to come up with great ideas. I loved that we were given the opportunity to do some hands on activities, and the headshots were icing on the cake! It was well planned, applicable and fun! Cannot wait to work with her in the future!
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kery Knutson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/21/2018, 15:07 PM
    I did a CoCreate workshop with Michelle and Francesca and loved it! Not only was it fun and informative but I really enjoyed them both personally ��� Lots of value with this dynamic duo!!
    Michelle Campanella Lefkowitz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/19/2018, 12:37 PM
    Love working with Michelle. She has really helped our web branding and design. She is always available and assists with whatever I need in a timely manner. I have worked with many companies over the years, and she is among the best out there!
    Allie Amelio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 08:00 AM
    Michelle has such a talent for aligning your brand with her styling. She always styles my jewelry in an eye catching way which is perfect for using on my website and social media! I don’t always have time to style my own products so working with her frees up a lot of my own time. I’ve had the pleasure of working with her on several projects and she is a joy to work with!
    Ellen Coule on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 14:12 PM
    Denise Mariani on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/19/2017, 03:22 AM
    I loved working with Michelle Lara of Luxe Lara Design & Marketing on my new Mariani Marketing & Events website. Michelle made the process very easy and was ever so patient with all of my questions and changes. She went out of her way to find the perfect graphics for my "look." I highly recommend Luxe Lara Design & Marketing.
    Judy HealthyHair Speaker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/21/2017, 02:09 AM
    Michelle brought my vision to life!!! Love her work
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.