Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxe A Boutique Salon

Claimed
4.9
141 reviews
|Beauty|Lakeway, TX 78734

107 Ranch Road 620 S Suite 101, Located on 620 between Lakeway Blvd and Debba Drive near Sandy's hamburger hut, Lakeway, TX 78734

(512) 266-9936

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

5 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

2 people are looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(9) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(15) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

4 people are looking at this business

Tiffany's Beautique
5.0
(33) · Beauty

681 S Hwy 46

(830) 660-5022

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a "boutique salon" that has moxie! (Moxie: Pep, Courage, & Determination) We are on trend giving you everyday GLAMOUR. Specializing in what we do best, HAIR!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn Ramirez on Facebook

8 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:27 AM
AMAZING! Just go. Promise.
Juliana Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 02:08 AM
I had the best experience! I've been looking for a good fit for a long time and this salon checks all the boxes! Most of all, I think this is the best highlight/lowlight I've ever had! Highly recommend Andrea and Nina!
Kaki Gilbreath John on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:15 AM
CeCe has been making my hair color gorgeous for Five Years!!! I couldn’t be happier with my amazing stylist! And the Salon is beautiful, clean , and the entire staff are fabulous!!! Couldn’t imagine having to ever find a new salon “home “😳 I highly recommend Luxe!!! ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Darlington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:05 AM
Ellie Toia has been managing my hair for over 2 years and it has never looked better. Her Balayage is flawless, her artistry without question. I highly recommend Luxe!!!
Lara Bull on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:46 AM
Whitney has been doing my hair for about the last 6 months or so. I came to her with some pretty jacked up, over processed hair and a HUGE idea to go icy blonde. She was straight with me and gave me a timeline on how to make that happen. I appreciate her honesty and 100% trust her with me hair now. I drive about 45 min to see her and it's worth every second!
Linnea Balderach Falk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:10 AM
Nina is amazing and has been for the last 10 years I have been with her!! Her talent with Balayage is outstanding!! Thank you Nina
Ellie Jesse on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:53 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review! Ellie Jesse

Sandra Heikkila-Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:22 AM
Very helpful getting me in the schedule at the last minute. Friendly and welcoming yet professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review!! Sandra Heikkila-Roth

Sarah Darlington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:16 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.