Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lusso Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Car Dealers|Riviera Beach, FL 33407 United States

7241 Haverhill Business Pkwy #110, Ste 110, Riviera Beach, FL 33407 United States

(888) 745-8776

http://lussomotorsports.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4306 NE 11th Ave

(954) 564-4138
5.0
(40) · Automotive

1700 NE Jensen Beach Blvd

(772) 934-6576
5.0
(176) · Automotive

3475 S Military Trail

(561) 541-0770
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
About

Specialties The Lusso Motorsports Experience Lusso Motorsports is South Florida's premier high-line automotive dealership strategically located in sunny Palm Beach, Florida and shipping to customers nationwide. Lusso Motorsports specializes in the acquisition and rehoming of the finest selection of pre-owned exotic and luxury cars in the market. Inside our brand new, state of the art showroom you will find a wide selection of high-end models from the likes of Ferrari, Maserati, Lamborghini, Rolls Royce, Bentley, BMW, Mercedes, Audi and many more. Founded on the principle of being car people above all things - our inquiries become clients and clients become family. We strive to offer everyone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mead Altvater review for Lusso Motorsports
Mead Altvater on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:41 AM
Caitlin Baker review for Lusso Motorsports
Caitlin Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 17:54 PM
Lusso Motorsports is the best! I have always had nice cars, but with that comes the maintenance and any issues that could possibly arise, and I’ve dealt with many dealerships/ body shops and the work is horrible and would actually end up having to take it to Lusso to fix! That being said I only take my vehicle to them! They have outstanding customer service, and the best mechanics in the Palm Beach/ South Florida area! If you care about your car, take it to Lusso :)
Thomas Ochs review for Lusso Motorsports
Thomas Ochs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 16:44 PM
There car show was cancelled without notice 1/27/19
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Theodore Lena review for Lusso Motorsports
Theodore Lena on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2019, 04:43 AM
Mike Little review for Lusso Motorsports
Mike Little on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 13:53 PM
Absolutely awesome! Had an unscheduled repair that needed to be done and they did a wonderful job. They diagnosed the issue in a reasonable amount of time, gave multiple options to repair it, listened to my opinion and got the repairs done quickly. Maurizio was extremely helpful and gave me daily updates on the car and the progress as they worked on it. It was a great experience!
Danny Racz review for Lusso Motorsports
Danny Racz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:45 PM
Had my lift kit on my Tacoma installed my Matt over at Lusso Motorsports as well as get an alignment afterwards. Can’t say enough good things about these guys. My truck was done on time, got updates through out the progress. Won’t hesitate to get more work done with them, and refer anyone looking for any performance or other upgrades.
Adam Kirschenbaum review for Lusso Motorsports
Adam Kirschenbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 17:32 PM
Awesome place! Seriously great service and an amazing selection of vehicles! The shop looks serious! I’ll be back.
Gregory Scott Ratner review for Lusso Motorsports
Gregory Scott Ratner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 05:02 AM
Professional service very nice and kind staff exotic cars great place to tuneup your sport car
Alex Kowtun review for Lusso Motorsports
Alex Kowtun on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 14:21 PM
The best of the best. Anything from basic maintenance, custom wheels, to major horsepower upgrades, this is the place to go. I have had so many awful experiences at shops around South Florida, it has been relieving to find Lusso Motorsports. A trustworthy solution for high end automobiles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.