Logo White
Watch Demo

Lundberg Medical Imaging

Claimed
4.9
206 reviews
|Healthcare|Paducah, KY 42001

2421 Broadway St, Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 442-8272

https://lundbergxray.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Radiology Imaging Services - Lundberg Medical Imaging (formerly Crawford-Lundberg X-Ray) is the only independent imaging center in a 100-mile radius. Fully Accreditated in High Field MRI, CT, Ultrasound, Mammography, Bone Density Testing and General X-ray. Our center offers high-quality exams, on-site board-certified physician, same-day test results - all at a fraction of the cost of hosptial-affiliated imaging.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
206 reviews
5159
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.9Google
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa J. Terri Workman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:36 AM
Always very prompt on your appointment time!!
Christy James on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:33 AM
They are professional, fast and compassionate.
Debbie Heflin Lovett on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:04 AM
Molly was the best thanks
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Darlene Latta on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2019, 13:32 PM
3-D mammogram, bone density, CAT
Jana West on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 18:54 PM
They are professional, very polite, very helpful & take a lot of stress off of you by how relaxing yet professional they are. They also got my results back quicker than I ever have before!
Connie Choat on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 10:51 AM
Office accessibility....no elevator no hassle parking very efficient
Barbara Tarver on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 22:57 PM
Bone density, mammograms, etc
Alma M Parrott on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 17:56 PM
Happy is always my trip to Lundberg for all my Imaging! Never wait long! All are nice with smiles! Oct. 16th, 2019 was my last visit, Lisa was wonderful of my Mammogram on Broadway. Wish all Medical places, was so Good like them. People get up and use Lundberg!
Kathy Wilson York on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 23:53 PM
Been going there for many years. Always a friendly and helpful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.