Logo White
Watch Demo

Lunatic Fringe Parleys

Own this business?
4.8
286 reviews
|Beauty|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2545 E Parleys Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 463-1967

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

David Douglas Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our well-educated stylists offer artistically innovative cuts and colors, technically tailored styles, and hair and lash extensions. We refresh the minds and awaken the spirits of all our guests with the Lunatic Fringe Stress-Relieving Shampoo Experience: a relaxing shampoo, scalp and neck massage, and makeup retouch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
286 reviews
5241
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deidre Howell Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:44 AM
I'm so thankful to Paige for doing my color correction. I feel so much better and my hair looks great! Thanks so much!
Viviana Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 04:41 AM
Love this place! Everyone is so professional and friendly. I spend 5+ hours here and it's so relaxing. Shyla is so sweet and great at educating you and working with you to make informed decisions. She's also so patient with how indecisive I am 😂 And Jenny gives the BEST head massages! 💆‍♀️ 10/10 worth every penny and will recommend to all my friends!
Maria Isabel Murillo on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:21 AM
AMAZING place to work they always make sure the guest is our top priority(:
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Danna Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:43 AM
Melony Marinos Litson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:31 AM
DeNeil Hogan Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 11:01 AM
Great people, great services! The Lather Lounge alone is worth the price. I always feel pampered and love coming here to get hairdid by Victoria, who's really good with long hair and color and always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm delighted.
Hal Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:16 AM
My Daughter @Stephanie Fitzgerald Turner Looked amazing. I heard sooo many compliments on her hair... Excellent job ladies!!!
Jen Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 09:29 AM
Becky C Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.