Logo White
Watch Demo

Lumiere Dental Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Dentists|Quincy, MA 02169

495 Sea Street, Quincy, MA, 02169, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 847-1400

https://www.lumieredentalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1211 Highland Ave

(781) 444-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Arch St

(617) 338-7778

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(355) · Dentists

63 Park St Ste 6

(978) 475-9141

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Dentists

500 Congress St # 2D

(617) 471-9444

8 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Sette on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 03:54 AM
They are my favorite people. Kind, caring, helpful, knowledgeable, and fun, fabulous people!!! I’ve been going to LUMIERE DENTAL SPA for at least seven years; therefore, I know everyone. I have always had a really good experience each and every time I have been there. My teeth are in perfect condition. I know I can rely on LUMIERE DENTAL SPA to make sure they stay that way.
Judy Capobianchi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 17:05 PM
The work they do is great and everyone is so pleasant. It’s a pleasure to go there.
Nanda Portuga on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 21:27 PM
Their work is amazing spectacular the way the treat customers The ambience is incredible I just love all about them Fernanda
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sam Perry on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 05:17 AM
The best.The Best. The BESTEST.
Jeta Kaziu on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:13 AM
Love the staff at Lumiere, they are knowledge, professional and make you feel comfortable.
Velazquez Jorge on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:11 AM
Very helpful and flexible. Made my experience stress-free!
Effie Panagopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 08:42 AM
So not every experience is going to be perfect when it comes to going to the doctor. without getting into too much detail since i did a cosmetic procedure, i will just say that Dr Neda is very caring and is in it because she wants to win life long clients and patients. when i was upset about my result, she insisted i come see her immediately and guaranteed she would make the situation right. She genuinely cares , and rather than minimize or dismiss my feelings she acknowledged them. just for this reason i have placed my trust in her!!!
Jennifer Casper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 20:40 PM
Today was my first visit to Lumiere and I can't thank the staff enough... for somebody like me who is really nervous about the dentist and some awful past experiences... you made it so easy to be comfortable! I'm so happy I was recommended and feel way less nervous about going to the dentist!! Thank you Dr Hovaizi and team!! :)
Kathy Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 17:11 PM
I can say without hesitation Dr Hovaizi is the best dentist I have ever been to hands down. For someone who is deathly afraid of any dentist, she was so patient, gentle and made my experience very comfortable. I am confident to make a future appointment for more work. I also love Nedda the office manager - she is the BEST! Love this place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.