Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Painters|Stoughton, WI 53589

701 Hildreth Rd, Stoughton, WI 53589

(608) 873-9266

http://www.tlhomefinishing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5388 Lakecrest Rd

(815) 885-2220
5.0
(4) · Painters

S89W37490 County Rd N

(262) 594-2002
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1620 Woodside Cir

(815) 266-2582
5.0
(5) · Painters

106 Jenna Dr

(608) 957-6093
5.0
(8) · Painters

4231 Argosy Ct # D

(608) 246-4200
5.0
(5) · Painters

828 Industry Rd

(608) 643-6049
About

Specialties Our painting company has thrived on repeat business and customer referrals since 1991. We earn the trust of our clients and build relationships that continue for years. We have countless references available, and are properly licensed and insured. We are a full service painting company. We take the same detail oriented approach to all of our home finishing services. Call just one contractor to complete the painting and finish carpentry work on your home or commercial property. We offer our interior & exterior painting services throughout the Madison, Wi. market, and surrounding Southern Wisconsin communities. We are proudly located in historic Stoughton, Wi. Contact us today. I g

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Vogel review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Laura Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 00:00 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Tom and his team. Tom was recommenced to us by a neighbor who had used him. My husband is very adept at doing house projects, so it is not very often that we hire contractors. Needless to say we were a bit hesitant. Tom came over and met with us, listened to what we wanted, offered his recommendations and sent us a quote. We decided to give him a try. On the day the job started Tom came over with the painter and we again went through the details of the job, made a few modifications, and he gave us a proposed time line. He checked in periodically and was always available for questions, should we have any. The job went exactly as planned and we couldn’t be more pleased. What a beautiful transformation of our kitchen! We are especially happy with the attention to detail that went into the entire project - the painter is a true artist.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience! It is easy to work with greta clients.

Judith Howard review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Judith Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 04:00 AM
Tom is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. We’ve used his services a few times and have always been very pleased with the results. This time Gedi did the painting. He was engaging and professional. He said he was a perfectionist and we can confirm that’s true! Excellent job. We’re thrilled with the results!
Erica Hellestad review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Erica Hellestad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:01 AM
Our cabinets look great! Efficient work and good communication.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Claire Peterson review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Claire Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:55 AM
I cannot recommend Tom & his team highly enough! They basically repainted our entire house (a LOT of trim, cabinets, walls with wallpaper, etc) and did a phenomenal job all around. I work from home, so I was sharing a space with Miles and John almost every day - they were always friendly and professional. Tom was very on top of everything and worked within our always changing renovation and travel dates.
Patti Fannon review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Patti Fannon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:14 AM
Tom, and his painter who did our jobs, were very professional and easy to work with. Gedi did a wonderful job on our living room, taking down 50 year old wallpaper, refinishing and repairing the surface and then painting. They did our hallway earlier and we will hire them again if we need another paint job. The price was reasonable for the amount of work involved.
Mindy Huda Remley review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Mindy Huda Remley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:31 AM
I'm trying to figure out a way to give the highest praise I can without sounding like a paid endorsement :) Tom and crew were all very professional, yet approachable. Tom checked in frequently via email to let me know how the job was proceeding and I also talked to him in person. He answered all questions almost immediately and was true to his word on scheduling, quality and price. His crew was courteous and hard-working. They cleaned up daily and the quality of work was exceptional. Seriously, best experience in home repairs I've ever had. Stop looking elsewhere, this is your guy.
Mindy Remley review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Mindy Remley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:04 AM
I'm trying to figure out a way to give the highest praise I can without sounding like a paid endorsement :) Tom and crew were all very professional, yet approachable. Tom checked in frequently via email to let me know how the job was proceeding and I also talked to him in person. He answered all questions almost immediately and was true to his word on scheduling, quality and price. His crew was courteous and hard-working. They cleaned up daily and the quality of work was exceptional. Seriously, best experience in home repairs I've ever had. Stop looking elsewhere, this is your guy.
Libby Pier review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Libby Pier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:18 AM
I can't recommend Tom and his staff enough. Tom is incredibly responsive from the initial request for a quote to the very last sign-off and payment, has extremely professional attention to detail, and an impeccably high quality of work. The painters were friendly, professional, and highly skilled. They also worked lightning fast and very hard. When we went to pick out our paint color at our local Sherwin Williams store, the staff there knew Tom right away and called him "the best of the best." They weren't wrong! We will absolutely go right to Tom for any and all of our future painting needs. I just wish we had a second house for him to paint for us!
Nancy Buckwalter review for Lulinski Thomas Home Finishing Inc
Nancy Buckwalter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:10 AM
Tom showed up when he said he would and provided us with a detailed estimate for the interior work we wanted him to do. On the day the painting started, Tom arrived with his painter Gedi and made sure he went to every room with Gedi to review exactly what work was to be done. Gedi was a delight to work with! He is by far the best, most meticulous and detailed painter we have ever had. Both Tom and Gedi were a delight to work with. We highly recommend Tom and his company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.