Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucy Skincare & Waxing

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32828

12301 Lake Underhill Road #127, (Inside iStudio Salons #5), Orlando, FL 32828

(321) 514-7336

http://lucyskincarewaxing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Esthetician Luciane Powell is certified in Chemical Peels, Microdermabrazion, Brazilian Wax, Body Waxing, and specializies in aging skin, rosacea, acne and hyper-pigmentation with microneedling and microcurrent treatments. Lucy is certified in Microblading for eyebrows. We use hard wax, no strips. Much more gentle on skin. Brazilian wax is our specialty!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadirah Gage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 07:08 AM
Great person and great service. I'm so thankful that I went to Lucy. She is awesome!!!
Samantha Malantonio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:11 AM
Dina Mohr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:27 AM
Have to admit, I was a bit nervous for my first bikini wax. Lucy was comforting, informative, patient and gentle. Turned out I freaked myself out for nothing. Pleasantly surprised at how easy it really was. Definitely will be back and have already recommended Lucy for future services at her spa.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kristen Novo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:12 AM
I have been seeing Lucy for years now. She is absolutely incredible! She works with your schedule and does an phenomenal job every time! I have always had exceptional service with her! Whatever service you need, you will be 100% satisfied!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 💝

Damaris Marrero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:18 AM
Lucy is great ! She explains everything she is doing so you feel confortable & know what's going on.
Business Response:

Thank you Damaris! See you in few weeks.

Brian-Maria Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:15 AM
So grateful to have found Lucy, she is absolutely excellent. After relocating to Orlando, it was a challenge to find new providers of quality beauty regimens, but fortunately I came across Lucy quite easily. And she is indeed as wonderful as all of her reviews say. She makes you feel very comfortable and minimizes any discomfort - she is also fast but you do not feel rushed. Can't say enough amazing things about Lucy - give her a try you will wish you had started coming sooner.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Maria 😘

Alayna Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:39 AM
Theresa DuBois on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:51 AM
Lucy is AMAZING. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave she makes you feel so comfortable and while the process is not painless, Lucy does an AMAZING job at making it as painless as possible. Will definitely be back for a touch up and will DEFINITELY be referring people your way.
Alysha Martinez-Irizarry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:56 AM
Not only was Lucy super sweet but she definitely made my Brazilian painless! She was very nice and made me feel comfortable the whole time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.