Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucia's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90024

1732 1/2 Westwood Blvd, (Santa Monica Blvd), Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 474-1300

http://www.luciascafe.com/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3550 W 6th St #500

(213) 427-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

119 W Live Oak Ave

(626) 462-0063

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

122 S Main St

(714) 388-8201
5.0
(9) · Specialty Food

17230 S Figueroa St

(310) 516-6310
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
About

Since 1991 Lucia’s Pizza & Pasta is striving to serve the best quality Italian food in the Westside. Our clients are behind the Secret recipes, Selective choices and Healthy Ingredients that our Menu constitutes of. Our Devoted team of experienced Chefs and assistants prepare the dishes with our clients in mind, if it was for our dining in clients or for our anxious clients at home. The food has to be fresh and hot at all times. We serve a variety of Italian Dishes from Pizza and pasta to hot sandwiches and Salads…. Our well known Marinated chicken has always been on the top list if it was on our Salads or our Pizzas. Recently we have introduced a new line of selective &

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neha Patel review for Lucia's Pizza
Neha Patel on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 02:51 AM
I loved their pizza! I'm from NY so I know what good pizza is! I used seamless.com to order online, and I had it delivered! It was so quick and easy! Use this code: uclaseamless, to get $8 off 10$!!!
Debra Eckerling review for Lucia's Pizza
Debra Eckerling on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 04:26 AM
Broadcasting the Dream it then Do It - Power Lunch on #BlogTalkRadio from Lucia's Pizza.
Bettyjaber review for Lucia's Pizza
Bettyjaber on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/24/2008, 02:32 AM
Best Place in Westwood Area – yummmmmmmmmy, First, I wanna thank my Mom for raising me up on the best home made dishes in the world.. But It was a struggle for me when I needed to face the real world of dinning out ... Second, Thank you lucia's pizza for being my resort for a good luch or dinner like my MOM's .. When I first came here I had to suffer because i am so picky and selective on what I eat.. Lucia's Pizza is my favorite place to have a great pizza, salad, or Pasta... There is a secret ingredient in their Dough that makes their crust taste so good .. I eat the toppings and leave the crust to enjoy it with a side of tasteful marinera sauce... Their Grilled chicken is the best .. (sorry MOM but i like it more...) I always order it with either the caesar salad or the Milano salad.. Yummy.. I ordered once the fetticini alfredo and i loved it .. because it is so creamy and nice .. it is not dry like the other places.. all I can say .. is thank you Lucia for being soo generous with your big protions and good prices especially for student that count every penny to survive.. I would recommend lucia's pizza for any kind of party that you have with their excellent pizza and 2for 1 deal they are the best.. Love you MOM..(and Lucia's pizza)
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
yasmine h. review for Lucia's Pizza
yasmine h. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

03/03/2005, 09:49 AM
Delicious!!! This place is a find! I work near this restaurant a lot, and I always order from them. Their pizza is thin crust, and is gourmet style. I LOVE their BBQ Chicken pizza. Yesterday I went there and had just a regular spaghetti and that was surprisingly really delicious too. They have a really good variety of food and their calzones are enormous! They are very professional and very friendly. GREAT PRICES TOO! And they have a cute outdoor patio. I also had a party for about 40 people that they catered for me and I was really happy with their food and prices.
yasmine h. review for Lucia's Pizza
yasmine h. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

03/03/2005, 04:13 AM
Delicious!!! This place is a find!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.