Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucia's Grooming Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
71 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Myers, FL 33907

5215 Ramsey Way # 4, Ste 4, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 936-3223

https://www.luciaspetgroomingfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(44) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(253) · Pet Groomers

21 Golden Gate Blvd E

(239) 300-8861

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Pet Groomers

1923 Winkler Ave

(239) 936-5533
4.9
(143) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lucia's Pet Grooming SalonWe provide a safe, gentle and stress-free environment and grooming experience for your pet and companion. With over 30 years of experience, we believe that gentle handling is the way to groom and it is also the way to help puppies "learn" to like grooming (and lots of hugs and kisses for your pet are provided as well).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
71 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois Shaffer-Becker review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Lois Shaffer-Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 07:52 AM
Great job, kind & patient with the pets
Heather Harrison review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Heather Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 17:04 PM
We are so lucky to have found Lucia’s! Frankie our cavalier/spaniel looks AMAZING!! He even strutted out looking all handsome and not stressed out at all. I’m so happy that we found a forever groomer that we trust. Thank you so much Kim!
April Susan review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
April Susan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:13 AM
Kim is amazing with my dogs and does a wonderful job. Excellent pricing as well. Thank you.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jarrod Reed review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Jarrod Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:48 AM
I just moved back to FL after being gone for 5 years. They remembered my full name, my pets name, and where I worked without asking. Very impressive. I was always impressed when I used to live here, but just had my new pup groomed and it was fantastic like always. wouldn't ever use anyone else. If you aren't using Lucia's, you should be!!!
Kimberly Trombly Cambareri review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Kimberly Trombly Cambareri on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:30 AM
We took our dog Charlie there for his first haircut. We were thrilled with Kim.!! She did a phenomenal job.
Karen Ryan review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Karen Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:25 AM
Karen Lyons review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Karen Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:15 AM
Deborah Farrell review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Deborah Farrell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:25 AM
Loved the job they did! Friendly, efficient and my dog came back gorgeous. Highly recommend them.
Yvonne Schildhaus review for Lucia's Grooming Salon
Yvonne Schildhaus on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 14:59 PM
I have used Lucia's pet grooming for the past 12 years, first with a bouvier and now with a giant schnauzer. I moved here from NYC and have used other groomers but Kim is far superior to anyone else I have used. My dogs have been done professionally with the finished product producing a photo-like dog which everyone raves about. The shop is immaculate and my dog enjoys the social atmosphere there. By the way Lucia's is far less expensive than any other shop from Naples to Ft Myers. I would recommend this grooming salon without reservation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.