Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

16450 Lee Rd, Houston, TX, 77396, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.895 reviews
5
81
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
3
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Alex a.'s profile image
Alex a. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

never received y part 

Genaro Santiago's profile image
Genaro Santiago 
3 years ago

The worst place to buy a twin turbo kit I ordered a kit on May 11 and after almost 4 months I had to open a case in PayPal to get my money back, I received my money back on September 5. DO NOT BUY ON THIS PLACE.... 

Hannah Gibson's profile image
Hannah Gibson 
3 years ago
Brandon Waymire's profile image
Brandon Waymire 
3 years ago
Dennis Gregz's profile image
Dennis Gregz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Honest and dependable. Promises kept A+ 

Saxon Scarcelli's profile image
Saxon Scarcelli 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I couldn’t be anymore happier with my Twin Turbo kit for my 2019 Mustang GT! The car made 1,100 hp on a hub dyno! I highly recommend LPF to anyone looking to make serious power! Keep up the great work LPF! Thank you! 

Larry Le's profile image
Larry Le 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Justin is awesome. He knows what hes doing. One place stop 

Moey Jyers's profile image
Moey Jyers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Justin is truly a 1 stop shop which is next to impossible to find. One of the most detail oriented shops I have ever worked with and does cut corners or charge you for unnecessary stuff. Honest, quality work at a reasonable price. I am an LPF customer for life now. I wouldn’t trust my car anywhere else after dealing with Justin. 

B.j. Holweg's profile image
B.j. Holweg 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best twin turbo kit on the market. Most knowledgeable owner Justin Brandes. Bought a kit 2 years ago. No regrets. Almost went with a Boostworks Kenne Bell SC. So glad the dude over there didn’t respond to my last message to him before I made my decision. Very pleased with all my dealings with Justin. The dude is a genius! 

Frequently asked questions about LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication

How is LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication rated?

LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication has a 4.8 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication open?

LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:30 a.m.