Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Auto Customization|Houston, TX 77396 United States

16450 Lee Rd, Houston, TX 77396 United States

(281) 734-4389

http://www.lpfbuilt.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(62) · Auto Repair

17530 FM1314

(281) 429-2886
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4209 W Fuqua St

(713) 433-1005
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
95 reviews
581
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex a. review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Alex a. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/10/2021, 10:34 AM
never received y part
Respond to negative reviews
Genaro Santiago review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Genaro Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 11:30 AM
The worst place to buy a twin turbo kit I ordered a kit on May 11 and after almost 4 months I had to open a case in PayPal to get my money back, I received my money back on September 5. DO NOT BUY ON THIS PLACE....
Brandon Waymire review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Brandon Waymire on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:11 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hannah Gibson review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Hannah Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:11 PM
Dennis Gregz review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Dennis Gregz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 16:59 PM
Honest and dependable. Promises kept A+
Saxon Scarcelli review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Saxon Scarcelli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:04 AM
I couldn’t be anymore happier with my Twin Turbo kit for my 2019 Mustang GT! The car made 1,100 hp on a hub dyno! I highly recommend LPF to anyone looking to make serious power! Keep up the great work LPF! Thank you!
Larry Le review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Larry Le on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:43 AM
Justin is awesome. He knows what hes doing. One place stop
Moey Jyers review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
Moey Jyers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:11 AM
Justin is truly a 1 stop shop which is next to impossible to find. One of the most detail oriented shops I have ever worked with and does cut corners or charge you for unnecessary stuff. Honest, quality work at a reasonable price. I am an LPF customer for life now. I wouldn’t trust my car anywhere else after dealing with Justin.
B.j. Holweg review for LPF - Limitless Performance and Fabrication
B.j. Holweg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:08 AM
Best twin turbo kit on the market. Most knowledgeable owner Justin Brandes. Bought a kit 2 years ago. No regrets. Almost went with a Boostworks Kenne Bell SC. So glad the dude over there didn’t respond to my last message to him before I made my decision. Very pleased with all my dealings with Justin. The dude is a genius!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.