Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loyal Cycle Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
139 reviews
|Retail|Farmington, UT 84025 United States

15 E State St, Farmington, UT 84025 United States

(801) 451-7560

https://loyalcycleco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4077 Ironwood Dr

(801) 796-9901
5.0
(1) · Restaurant Supplies
5.0
(1) · Retail
5.0
(3) · Retail

6132 S 380 W

(801) 270-8001
5.0
(30) · Lingerie

3165 Main St

(801) 483-1262
5.0
(141) · Furniture Stores

8100 1300 W Suite A

(801) 792-0806
About

Bicycle sales, Repair, Parts, Clothing, Fuji, Raleigh, Surly, Linus, Kestral, Redline, Torker and much more. We are a full service shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
139 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary Pettit review for Loyal Cycle Company
Gary Pettit on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 10:51 AM
Cameron Quayle review for Loyal Cycle Company
Cameron Quayle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:45 AM
Ma and Pa says it perfectly. I love to head into Loyal Cycle and get advice from Jeff. He is knowledgeable, reliable and extremely trustworthy. It’s great to go into any business and be greeted by your first name. He has helped me out with several last minute repairs and special order items. This shop is great.
Khanh Nguyen review for Loyal Cycle Company
Khanh Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
James Bradley review for Loyal Cycle Company
James Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 15:00 PM
Jeff is resourceful and knowledgeable! My go to for tuneups and repairs. A great community business!
Julie Titus Martin review for Loyal Cycle Company
Julie Titus Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:51 AM
Brent Wayne Byington review for Loyal Cycle Company
Brent Wayne Byington on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 16:59 PM
Spencer Hadlock review for Loyal Cycle Company
Spencer Hadlock on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:50 AM
Loyal Cycle is the most honest and down to earth bike shop that I have been to. Jeff goes above and beyond in serving the community.
Jake Packard review for Loyal Cycle Company
Jake Packard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 08:31 AM
Great company to deal with. Honest purists that love what they do and it shows.
Emily W. Jensen review for Loyal Cycle Company
Emily W. Jensen on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:05 AM
Always helpful, excited to show new products, a welcoming environment. Loyal to loyal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.