Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Loyal Cycle Company

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Bicycle sales, Repair, Parts, Clothing, Fuji, Raleigh, Surly, Linus, Kestral, Redline, Torker and much more. We are a full service shop. 

Location details

15 E State St, Farmington, UT, 84025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue11:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed11:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu11:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri11:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0148 reviews
5
139
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dean Holloway's profile image
Dean Holloway 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Loyal cycle is where you buy if you want personal service by people who are as enthusiastic about riding as you are. Jeff worked tirelessly to get me a bike within my budget, which turned out to be a monumental challenge. He worked with his vendors and got me tremendous deal on a bike that I absolutely love. Thanks again 

Michael Moore's profile image
Michael Moore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Loyal is one of the best small town bike shops around. Super helpful & friendly staff. Fast turnaround on parts & services. Highly recommended! 

Andrew Layne's profile image
Andrew Layne 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best bike shop in town! Jeff is a great guy and very helpful. Highly recommend!!! 

Jackson Rayl's profile image
Jackson Rayl 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service with exceptional customer support and care. They really want you to walk away happy! 

Tyler And-Liz Vowles's profile image
Tyler And-Liz Vowles 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderful service every time!!! Jeff and the team are always so patient and helpful with me as someone who knows next to nothing about bike maintenance. Last year I brought in a beautiful but dilapidated D.I. bicycle and they fixed it right up for me for my commute, and have been there to help me through every flat tire and tune up. I super appreciate this shop and sure am glad to have them so close by! 😃 Keep up the excellent work!!! 

Mark Walkenhorst's profile image
Mark Walkenhorst 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Loyal Cycle is the best bike shop in the state of Utah. Jeff, the owner is very honest and fair. I live in Utah County and I drive 50 miles each way to get my bike fix or purchase a new bike from someone I trust. If you are interested in becoming a biker or an experienced biker, the passion of the staff at Loyal Cycle will grow anybody loves for biking. 

Shauna Smith's profile image
Shauna Smith 
5 years ago

They have great people who know what they're doing. They are so helpful and so pleasant. Stop by to get air in the tires of my trike. They have also done a great job of working on it when needed. I really appreciate this bike store. They deserve a 10. 

Kim Hepworth Byrd's profile image
Kim Hepworth Byrd 
5 years ago

Cutest shop! Awesome people that can help you with your cycle needs!! 

Stephanie Hepworth's profile image
Stephanie Hepworth 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Loyal Cycle Company

How is Loyal Cycle Company rated?

Loyal Cycle Company has a 5 star rating with 148 reviews. 

When is Loyal Cycle Company open?

Loyal Cycle Company is closed now. It will open on Friday at 11:30 a.m.