Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loyal Cycle Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Retail|Farmington, UT 84025 United States

15 E State St, Farmington, UT 84025 United States

(801) 451-7560

https://loyalcycleco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

730 W 900 S

(801) 532-7481
5.0
(1) · Retail

2618 S 900 W

(844) 948-0506
5.0
(1) · Restaurant Supplies
5.0
(1) · Retail
5.0
(3) · Retail

6132 S 380 W

(801) 270-8001
5.0
(108) · Retail

3003 Highland Dr.

(801) 746-0271
About

Bicycle sales, Repair, Parts, Clothing, Fuji, Raleigh, Surly, Linus, Kestral, Redline, Torker and much more. We are a full service shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5125
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dean Holloway review for Loyal Cycle Company
Dean Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 01:14 AM
Loyal cycle is where you buy if you want personal service by people who are as enthusiastic about riding as you are. Jeff worked tirelessly to get me a bike within my budget, which turned out to be a monumental challenge. He worked with his vendors and got me tremendous deal on a bike that I absolutely love. Thanks again
Michael Moore review for Loyal Cycle Company
Michael Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:59 AM
Loyal is one of the best small town bike shops around. Super helpful & friendly staff. Fast turnaround on parts & services. Highly recommended!
Andrew Layne review for Loyal Cycle Company
Andrew Layne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 08:12 AM
Best bike shop in town! Jeff is a great guy and very helpful. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jackson Rayl review for Loyal Cycle Company
Jackson Rayl on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 19:38 PM
Great service with exceptional customer support and care. They really want you to walk away happy!
Tyler And-Liz Vowles review for Loyal Cycle Company
Tyler And-Liz Vowles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 09:13 AM
Wonderful service every time!!! Jeff and the team are always so patient and helpful with me as someone who knows next to nothing about bike maintenance. Last year I brought in a beautiful but dilapidated D.I. bicycle and they fixed it right up for me for my commute, and have been there to help me through every flat tire and tune up. I super appreciate this shop and sure am glad to have them so close by! 😃 Keep up the excellent work!!!
Mark Walkenhorst review for Loyal Cycle Company
Mark Walkenhorst on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:37 AM
Loyal Cycle is the best bike shop in the state of Utah. Jeff, the owner is very honest and fair. I live in Utah County and I drive 50 miles each way to get my bike fix or purchase a new bike from someone I trust. If you are interested in becoming a biker or an experienced biker, the passion of the staff at Loyal Cycle will grow anybody loves for biking.
Shauna Smith review for Loyal Cycle Company
Shauna Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 14:32 PM
They have great people who know what they're doing. They are so helpful and so pleasant. Stop by to get air in the tires of my trike. They have also done a great job of working on it when needed. I really appreciate this bike store. They deserve a 10.
Kim Hepworth Byrd review for Loyal Cycle Company
Kim Hepworth Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 16:42 PM
Cutest shop! Awesome people that can help you with your cycle needs!!
Stephanie Hepworth review for Loyal Cycle Company
Stephanie Hepworth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 22:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.