Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
401 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80230

8111 East Lowry Boulevard, Ste 200, Denver, CO 80230

(303) 343-2803

https://www.lowrykidsdmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

Licensed specialist in pediatric dentistry serving infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
401 reviews
5379
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca Smith review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Rebecca Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:47 AM
Everyone is very friendly and it's a really great atmosphere for kids. Amazing bedside manner and an overall fantastic experience. Highly recommend!
Diana Davenport review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Diana Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:20 AM
Dr Jeannie is an amazing clinician and diagnostician! Colorado is lucky to have her!!
Sarnai Ganbaatar review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Sarnai Ganbaatar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:04 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jenny Bernard review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Jenny Bernard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:53 AM
Natasha Matlock review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Natasha Matlock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:33 AM
My girls love it here! Dr. Jeanie is so kind and informative! No reason to be afraid of the dentist with this office :)
Selena Smith review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Selena Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:21 AM
I always enjoy coming to this Dental ofice, my son is always happy when he leave regraudless on the treatment he has to get.
Carrie Davis review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Carrie Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 06:27 AM
This was our first dental appointment with Dr Jeanie. We will be going back. We had an amazing experience. Thank you!!
Jennifer Sinangote review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Jennifer Sinangote on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:59 AM
Best place for my kids to get their teeth checked and cleaned. Their dentist is the sweetest person and both my kids are comfortable with her and her staff.
Carla De Alva review for Lowry Pediatric Dental Health
Carla De Alva on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:44 AM
Dr. Jeannie and the ENTIRE staff is amazing! We have since moved from when I first started to bring my daughter here; but I am willing to travel the distance just to have my daughter seen at the best place in Colorado😆❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.