Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowry Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
353 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

210 Willow Street, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 864-6106

https://lowrydentistrygastonia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Lowry T W Dr Dentist is a Dentist facility at 210 South Willow Street in Gastonia, NC. Services: Lowry T W Dr Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Gastonia, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Lowry T W Dr Dentist at (704) 864-6106 to schedule an appointment in Gastonia, NC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
353 reviews
5343
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Sims Brown review for Lowry Dentistry
Candace Sims Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:25 AM
Today was our first visit with Lowry Dentistry and I cannot say enough good things! After a very unpleasant experience with our last dentist I was extremely nervous to have to go somewhere new again (we had just switched to our previous provider about a year ago). I called at 8 am and they were able to see my daughter the same day. Dr Lowery fixed her up good as new in about an hour. The entire staff was so kind, courteous and friendly and made my daughter feel so at ease. I am so very thankful to finally have a dentist I can trust to care for my family's smiles!
Donna Mills review for Lowry Dentistry
Donna Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:23 AM
The sweetest and most professional people
James Neal Jr review for Lowry Dentistry
James Neal Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:12 AM
Sorry to see Amanda go. Glad I got to see you on your last day. Merry Christmas to all !
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tammy Mae Mason review for Lowry Dentistry
Tammy Mae Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:40 AM
very great dentist will take you Johnny on the spot if you have an emergency all the dentist there are good
Teresa Linderman Caldwell review for Lowry Dentistry
Teresa Linderman Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:20 AM
I have the best hygienist ever!�
Kim Lackey review for Lowry Dentistry
Kim Lackey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:30 AM
Absolutely great people! I would highly recommend Lowry Dentistry.
Sandra Dockery Collis review for Lowry Dentistry
Sandra Dockery Collis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:37 AM
I love the staff here! They really care about you.
Dan Hale review for Lowry Dentistry
Dan Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:06 AM
I've had the best experience, the staff and doctors at Lowry are professional and fun; helping to make my cleaning and fillings truly painless. A dentist office in Charlotte told me I would need thousands of dollars of work done. Lowry Dentistry squared me away for less than a quarter of that. Simple the best.
Andrea Edwards Moore review for Lowry Dentistry
Andrea Edwards Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:34 AM
Very friendly and professional ! I had to get an infected wisdom tooth pulled it was done within minutes ! Affordable and great staff !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.