Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowbrow Customs

Claimed
4.9
1012 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Brunswick, OH 44212

2873 Interstate Pkwy, Brunswick, OH 44212

(800) 935-5050

https://www.lowbrowcustoms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

1226 E 152nd St

(216) 798-6993
5.0
(47) · Automotive
4.9
(117) · Automotive

600 High St

(440) 488-7924
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,012 reviews
5903
  
417
  
32
  
21
  
122
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ash W. review for Lowbrow Customs
Ash W. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/27/2022, 17:55 PM
Wheel turned out rusted just in a week
Respond to negative reviews
Alessandro G. review for Lowbrow Customs
Alessandro G. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/07/2021, 13:17 PM
Bad customer service. The fit guaranteed is a joke. Stay away from this people
Respond to negative reviews
Steve S. review for Lowbrow Customs
Steve S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

09/27/2021, 15:05 PM
Lowbrow has the worst customer service in the industry. I ordered a $119 WW Cycle Bates Baja Headlight from Lowbrow and it arrived as a factory defect. The headlight bezel was bent/misaligned, the bezel ring mount was bent, and the lamp inside the bezel was misaligned. I immediately called Lowbrow and spoke to AMANDA at customer service. I explained the defects in detail. She told me they did not accept returns on electronics that have been mounted. I told her the light was fresh out of the delivery box and never mounted. She put up a level of resistance I have never experienced in attempting to return a defective item. She told me she would conduct an INVESTIGATION and contact the manufacturer. i explained that regardless of contacting the manufacturer I wanted to return the item for a refund or credit. Amanda ignored my emails and phone calls for three days. I filed a complaint with the BBB since I was not getting any response. All she had to do was acknowledge my return request. I even sent indisputable photo evidence of the factory defect light in an email to Amanda. The BBB sent in my complaint and Lowbrow management issued my return and refund on day 5. A week later I completed another online parts order. I later learned my order was rejected and cancelled. I called lowbrow and Amanda told me I was black listed for filing the BBB complaint. Lowbrow is LOWCLASS and the customer service is horrible. How pathetic these woke kids at Lowbrow are.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Joshua B. review for Lowbrow Customs
Joshua B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/25/2021, 09:58 AM
Garbage customer service and returns experience. My wife ordered me some Z bars for my sportster from Lowbrow and the shipping was quick which I was excited by but when we realized they wouldn't work we tried to initiate a return. I had planned to purchase the right ones from them but when we tried to return the originals they refused them since we had tried to install them. For a company that prides itself on the following bullet points. -To supply our customers with astounding customer service. The basis for our World Famous Customer Service. - Purveyors of quality & cool. Curation of motorcycle parts & accessories, quality and fit guaranteed. - Free technical support on any and all motorcycle parts. We help solve problems. - To support and foster the motorcycle community. - To help our customers achieve their dreams....... I am not impressed with how they handled the situation. I would have been happy to even receive a partial credit and pay for return shipping. Instead they simply said they wouldn't be accepted, terrible company with terrible service, steer clear of them and order from a reputable place.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda G. review for Lowbrow Customs
Brenda G. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/05/2021, 16:09 PM
This company is the most DISHONEST company I have ever encountered! I ordered a tank and when I received the tank it was too big so 3 days later I shipped back expecting a full refund (Co. policy). After 3 weeks I had not received a refund i called. The customer service rep Amanda was the rudest person ever. She proceeds to say that the tank I shipped back had rust on it! REALLY! How can a tank I had 3 days in my home in the box it came in have rust!! she then tells me she can ship it back to me or give me half refund! Why should I accept half refund for something I NEVER USED and only had 3 days! So, I said send it back! Guess what, yes you guessed it, the tank I received back was NOT THE TANK I HAD ORIGINALLY RECEIVED NOR THE TANK I SHIPPED BACK! The tank LOWBROW CUSTOMS sent back to me has RUST covering the entire tank! I was Shocked to say the least. I have never dealt with such a fraudulent company Ever! If Lowbrow can live with being dishonest to their customers, then so be it!! To say the least, I will NEVER recommend this company to ANYONE! PPL BEWARE OF LOWBROW CUSTOMS IN OH!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Eric S. review for Lowbrow Customs
Eric S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/28/2021, 09:55 AM
Ordered parts, ordered more for free shipping, well the main part clutch cable +4” was freakin’ 9” what a joke, out the return shipping of $15 plus we’ll see if the hose me on the return as well. WILL NEVER RETURN, also they are going to put back on the shelf and I questioned that as well, no reply weird go elsewhere. Seems a lot of businesses just hose people and move on, why because too many customers, don’t take the BS anywhere!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jade D review for Lowbrow Customs
Jade D on BBB

a year ago

04/22/2021, 06:26 AM
Ordered parts from this company. Never received parts. I called fed ex with provided tracking number they informed me that the package was indeed lost but the shipper had to file a claim because it was under there account. Contacted lowbrow via email never received a reply. Called (after business hours because I am on west cost) left a voice mail with no reply. Called during business hours received a very rude young lady who stayed "not our problem, one the package has left our facility it is not our problem". I have sent messages and texts to this company with not one single reply. VERY RUDE STAFF AND NO CUSTOMER SUPORT AFTER PURCHASE. AVOID RHIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS...
Respond to negative reviews
John G. review for Lowbrow Customs
John G. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/31/2021, 21:29 PM
Ordered a part on a Sunday. Paid for FedEx Overnight delivery. Product didn’t arrive on Tuesday (two days proceeding order). Contacted Fedex who advised me to have the SHIPPER log into their account to request a refund since the delivery is guaranteed. Proceeded to contact the seller to pass this info on. They refused to assist me and further suggested I needed to make this request myself which isn’t possible. I contacted Fedex two times and told the shipper is the only contact who can initiate this. So, I said to the seller I do not want it any longer and they advised me I would not be refunded any of the shipping. Issues happen with shipping vendors; but this is where the seller has the opportunity to shine and LowBrow failed miserably. They couldn’t possibly have cared less. I found the part cheaper elsewhere and it will be here in one day. Thank you LowBrow.
Respond to negative reviews
SkyArk89 review for Lowbrow Customs
SkyArk89 on BirdEye

a year ago

03/12/2021, 20:02 PM
I ordered transparent fuel line for a project and they shipped fast. I don't usually leave reviews but this company deserves every bit of it. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.