Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowbrow Customs

Claimed
4.9
1006 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Brunswick, OH 44212

2873 Interstate Pkwy, Brunswick, OH 44212

(800) 935-5050

https://www.lowbrowcustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

1226 E 152nd St

(216) 798-6993

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(190) · Auto Repair

8450 Orrin Dr

(330) 302-4155
4.9
(79) · Motorcycle Dealers

1901 Brookpark Rd

(216) 749-1363
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,006 reviews
5903
  
417
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 756 Reviews4.9Google
  • 247 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jade D on BBB

18 days ago

04/22/2021, 06:26 AM
Ordered parts from this company. Never received parts. I called fed ex with provided tracking number they informed me that the package was indeed lost but the shipper had to file a claim because it was under there account. Contacted lowbrow via email never received a reply. Called (after business hours because I am on west cost) left a voice mail with no reply. Called during business hours received a very rude young lady who stayed "not our problem, one the package has left our facility it is not our problem". I have sent messages and texts to this company with not one single reply. VERY RUDE STAFF AND NO CUSTOMER SUPORT AFTER PURCHASE. AVOID RHIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS...
Respond to negative reviews
John G. on BirdEye

a month ago

03/31/2021, 21:29 PM
Ordered a part on a Sunday. Paid for FedEx Overnight delivery. Product didn’t arrive on Tuesday (two days proceeding order). Contacted Fedex who advised me to have the SHIPPER log into their account to request a refund since the delivery is guaranteed. Proceeded to contact the seller to pass this info on. They refused to assist me and further suggested I needed to make this request myself which isn’t possible. I contacted Fedex two times and told the shipper is the only contact who can initiate this. So, I said to the seller I do not want it any longer and they advised me I would not be refunded any of the shipping. Issues happen with shipping vendors; but this is where the seller has the opportunity to shine and LowBrow failed miserably. They couldn’t possibly have cared less. I found the part cheaper elsewhere and it will be here in one day. Thank you LowBrow.
Respond to negative reviews
SkyArk89 on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/12/2021, 20:02 PM
I ordered transparent fuel line for a project and they shipped fast. I don't usually leave reviews but this company deserves every bit of it. Thank you!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kevin Billiter on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 08:35 AM
Awesome parts, pricing, quick shipping and awesome customer service! Nothing but good things to say about this company!
Bryant Mullen on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 14:46 PM
Excellent customer service fast response on orders job well done
Dustin Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 01:07 AM
Quality parts, exact fitment, killer designs...highly recommend! ‘04 XL1200C
Ryan James on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 01:16 AM
always great service and always have those hard to find parts
Matthew Scogin on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 00:41 AM
Fast shipping and great prices.
David Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 00:00 AM
Great parts and prices will be doing a lot of business with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.