Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lowbrow Customs - Brunswick, OH

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2873 Interstate Pkwy, Brunswick, OH, 44212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.91,778 reviews
Select a rating
Robert H.'s profile image
Robert H. 
on Birdeye

23 hours ago

Fast shipping, easy to track, well packed, have the best prices. Very honest and have great items in there inventory. Will buy from again 

harlan bailey j.'s profile image
harlan bailey j. 
on Birdeye

4 days ago

Are you building a sweet hardtail, this place is your one stop shop 

Edward S.'s profile image
Edward S. 
on Birdeye

a week ago

i purchased a motor mount for my harley when no one had one lowbrow came thru and shiped it fast to my house THanks Lowbrow 

alexandre g.'s profile image
alexandre g. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

I buy a gaz tank and dvd shovelhead .... Shipping are fast ... All team are sweet and are here to give you all informations you need thanks too all lowbrows familly 

Gabrielle's profile image
Gabrielle 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Low brow sucks I needed help with a simple bracket n all I got back for a reply to bracket I bought from low brow was wrong one so I contacted low brow n got an answer that didn't help.it just said we don't have what ypu need so totally just written off NO HELP FROM LOW BROW LAZY 

Duane's profile image
Duane 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Lowbrow has done me very well!! Communications are awesome!! Will continue to purchase from them!! Highly recommended!! 

Jason B.'s profile image
Jason B. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Lowbrow has a great selection of parts in stock with quick shipping.  

Andres L.'s profile image
Andres L. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Absolutely the best chopper supply house in the world definitely would tell my friends and family to purchase from this company. So trustworthy that I'd let them babysit my unborn child. Not even joking, they are awesome. 

David C.'s profile image
David C. 
on Birdeye

3 months ago

I've only ordered once from Lowbrow, but my order came extremely quickly. They had the best price after I scoured many other online shops for the same item and shipping was free. My item was as described, so there were no problems and no need for me to contact them. I will definitely order from them again. They seem to be a highly reputable business.  

Frequently asked questions about Lowbrow Customs

How is Lowbrow Customs rated?

Lowbrow Customs has a 4.9 star rating with 1,778 reviews. 

When is Lowbrow Customs open?

Lowbrow Customs is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com