Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lovinggood Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
118 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64057

3010 MO-291, #R, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 373-2227

https://drl4braces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Thomas Lovinggood Jr, MD is an anatomic & clinical pathology specialist in Independence, MO. He graduated from University Of Tennessee College Of Medicine and specializes in anatomic & clinical pathology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
118 reviews
588
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Dyer review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Shawna Dyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:20 AM
Would never go anywhere else for orthodontics! Love Dr and staff.
Banner Mabrey review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Banner Mabrey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 13:34 PM
Would 100% recommend Dr. Lovinggood! Good staff as well!
Johnna Hale review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Johnna Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:18 AM
Dr. Lovinggood and staff have straightened 4 of our kids' teeth, in Independence and after we moved to Overland Park. They have been friendly and great with the kids, as well as reasonably priced and flexible with our financial needs. We have been thoroughly happy with the process and results.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Denallia Keller review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Denallia Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 15:24 PM
They are the best around! They care to know who you are and are always very friendly and very reasonable with their services. We won't go anywhere else! btw..... i'm on kid number three with braces with Dr Lovinggood and his staff :)
Pamela Coppola review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Pamela Coppola on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 07:11 AM
The staff is Super friendly. I love that Dr. Lovinggood brings me in the exam room with my daughter to show me her progress every visit.
Tasha Cano review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Tasha Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 09:03 AM
We went for several consultations for braces for my teenager. We felt so comfortable and welcome in this office. Today is the day we are getting her braces on here! Very friendly staff and Dr!
Leanna Welch review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Leanna Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:01 AM
My son and I have had a great experience at Dr. Lovinggood’s Olathe office. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Mario Estevez review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Mario Estevez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 18:23 PM
I have some minor crowding in my lower teeth that have always bothered me a little and a friend recommended Dr. Lovinggood. After seeing her results in 10 short weeks, I was VERY interested. I just picked up my first tray today and can't wait to go through my seven VERY SHORT weeks! The staff is great and all of my visits so far have been fast and easy. Jennifer is great! For some reason, the good Doctor is fixated on my Toyota 4Runner. I gotta remember to keep my keys in my pocket when I go there otherwise I'll be Ubering home!
Magan Green review for Lovinggood Orthodontics
Magan Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 06:43 AM
They have great staff and a very nice atmosphere and home like. They make you feel a part of their family!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.