Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lovell Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
156 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Birmingham, AL 35209

1900 28th Avenue South, Suite 109, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 957-6611

https://lovellpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(97) · Dental

4823 Promenade Pkwy #101

(205) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Cosmetic Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd #206

(205) 988-9800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(537) · Pediatric Dentists

141 Narrows Dr

(205) 408-8889
5.0
(395) · Pediatric Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd STE 206

(205) 988-9800
5.0
(433) · Dentists

1705 Main Ave SW A

(256) 739-6000
5.0
(1959) · General Dentistry

721 Montclair Rd

(205) 879-6150
About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
156 reviews
5131
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Lasater on Healthgrades

12 days ago

02/23/2021, 00:51 AM
Dr. Lovell and his staff are always so helpful and kind. They worked us in today for a little emergency and I am so appreciative. Dr. Lovell explains everything he is going to do in kid friendly terms and makes the patient feel comfort and safe.
Dawn Lee on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/27/2021, 10:19 AM
Our visits are always pleasant and informational. My daughter really enjoys her visits and the staff.
Whitney on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/03/2020, 13:42 PM
Everything about our visit was perfect! Dr. Lovell and his staff made my 3 1/2 year old daughter so comfortable. He was incredibly attentive, thorough, gentle, and encouraging. He took time to get to know my daughter and her habits, listen to my concerns, respond to them, and even worked to keep her as calm as possible. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

8 months ago

07/13/2020, 01:09 AM
Wonderful office and staff! Thanks Always!
Katie Tortorice Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:21 AM
We had a wonderful experience!! Our 3 year old was terrified of the dentist and she left loving it! So thankful for Dr. Lovell and his staff for making our girl so comfortable and being so patient. Highly recommend!!
Marisa St. John on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 00:16 AM
Having a son with SPD, loud sounds, being held down, and much of anything to do with his head, ears, or mouth is a no go! The team was very patient with him, figured out his boundaries, and were able to do an exam and tooth brushing (which for him is HUGE!) So glad I found this place, also the dogs are dolls!!
Meghan Burford on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 05:56 AM
Absolutely love this place. The staff is so sweet, it’s the perfect environment for a child, and Dr. Lovell couldn’t be better. Highly recommend!
Mandee Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:59 AM
Dr Lovell and his staff are amazing! We come from a hour and a half away for my daughter to go here. He just did surgery on her and I’m so happy with the outcome. Can’t recommend them enough!
Jessica Mccullough on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:20 AM
Loved our experience!!! Called Tuesday for what I thought was an emergency, sons normal dentist office was closed all week and they squeezed us in today, Friday! Everyone was nice and seemed as if they love what they do! And the beautiful Golden Retriever was so sweet! Thank you so much, my son doesn’t even want to go back to his other dentist office!! 😂🙏🏽
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.