Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loveable Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
335 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75081

1410 North Plano Road, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-0585

http://www.loveablesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in General Dentistry, Periodontal Therapy, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implants and Full Mouth Restoration. At Loveable Smiles, we believe in providing our patients with a complete package of services combining our experience, technology, skill, and advanced techniques to ensure optimum results and total satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
335 reviews
5296
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/06/2021, 15:42 PM
If I could give zero stars for this place, I would. We went here for my baby's tongue and lip tie revisions, which Lawrence Korenman inadequately and improperly performed. Lawrence is unskilled at this procedure and only in it for the money. Furthermore, he and his office staff are rude, impatient, and unprofessional. Cindy, his receptionist, told me during our check-out that I have a lisp and asked me to lift up my tongue so she could look for a tie. She then said that am tongue-tied, that they could fix it for me, and that is where my baby got it. Moreover, in the five minutes that Lawrence was with us, he asked me to write him a good review, tell all my friends about him, and told me to not worry about lower lip and buccal ties because "breastfeeding mothers writing on Facebook don't know what they are talking about" (thank you, man who has never breastfed). How inappropriate and narcissistic! When I confronted him on the poor job he did on my baby, he was incredibly defensive and e
Respond to negative reviews
Lydia Piñero on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 12:35 PM
We brought our three week old to have his tongue and lip ties corrected and we were thoroughly impressed! Everyone was kind and helpful as we got baby situated, the exam was thorough and the procedure was quick and easy. Dr. Korenman and his staff were gentle and friendly and didn't rush us in and out. Everything was explained in detail before and during the procedure and baby was calm immediately after. His eating, swallowing and tummy issues improved immediately and we are now able to breastfeed with a proper latch. We are grateful for such a positive experience and will recommend the office without any hesitations to our friends.
Debbie Lenard on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 12:49 PM
This helpful, compassionate, professional staff went above expectations, from initial contact through the end of the appointment. Each one took perfect care of my newborn granddaughter. I am so thankful for the midwife’s referral to Lovable Smiles!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chrissy Visage Howard on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 10:31 AM
We brought our 5 day old son in for a lip and tongue tie revision. The Dr and his staff were fantastic in making us feel comfortable and taking the entire procedure through so that we understood what they were doing. The procedure was quick and our baby boy was nursing better immediately. Would absolutely recommend this practice.
Albana Sela Gutkowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 17:45 PM
I brought my 1 month old Kobe in for his lip and tongue tie and couldn’t have been happier with my decision to bring him to Dr. Korenman. From making the appointment to coming in his staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Korenman and his team made me feel comfortable and the procedure was quick and seemed to be painless for my baby boy. He even personally called us a few hours later to check and make sure we were both doing ok. We will be using Loveable Smiles for all our future dental needs. Definitely go check them out!
Cheryl C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/09/2020, 08:13 AM
Great dentist! I highly recommend Lovable Smiles.
Dean B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/24/2020, 12:28 PM
Appreciate y’all are always here for us!! Online or in the office!
Joan M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/19/2020, 09:07 AM
Dr. Korenmann and his group are wonderfully friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They supply a warm envirionment in a profession that many shun. The difference in my mouth (teeth, gums, tongue) is astonishing and I actually look forward to my visits. No pain, same day crowns, fillings, implants (take a little longer) and cleaning. They even have in house dental insurance available.
Bobbie S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/11/2020, 16:14 PM
Very much enjoyed the staff and evaluation! Honest and trustworthy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.