Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love Your Skin By Germa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
51 reviews
|Spas|San Leandro, CA 94577

595 Estudillo Ave Suite C, Salon&Spa", San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 910-3631

https://www.loveyourskinbygerma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

Temp

(415) 872-9686

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

166 Geary St #1000

(510) 508-9053

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

130 N Santa Cruz Ave Ste A

(408) 395-3773
5.0
(1) · Spas

14432 Union Ave

(408) 371-5974
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

70 Saratoga Ave

(408) 246-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

6130 Monterey Cir

(408) 667-9734
About

I provide a wide range of health and beauty treatments, offering only the best products and techniques for you and your skin. If you require anything in addition to what is listed here, please feel free to call at any time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
51 reviews
539
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Abby Yee review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Arlene Abby Yee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:40 AM
Dominique Newman review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Dominique Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 17:52 PM
I've been going to Germany for about 2 years. I got a Groupon and just kept going. She's funny, very professional and genuinely cares about fixing any and all skin issues.
Vena Ford review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Vena Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:13 AM
Germa is amazing. She has repaired my skin and taught me how to care for it after an significant infection. I went to someone else recently and totally messed up my skin and regret that I could not wait. I fly in from Portland to ensure my skin is well taken care of.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Beloved King review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Beloved King on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 12:11 PM
Germa, is simply dynamic. Since 2014 I've been going to Germa and I've recommended 8 people since going to her. Simply amazing, relaxing, and unforgettable experience each and every time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amaka Osuorji review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Amaka Osuorji on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 10:59 AM
Michelle Carthan review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Michelle Carthan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 05:18 AM
Mia Norelia review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Mia Norelia on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 15:54 PM
I like this,go Germa keep on going job well done and may God bless you.
Daisy Rangel review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Daisy Rangel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 17:01 PM
She is so passionate about her profession and it definitely shows! She is the only person I trust my skin to.
Porchia Glasper review for Love Your Skin By Germa
Porchia Glasper on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.