Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love Over Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64110

5532 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 908-4896

https://square.site/book/B3HJG8DTQHXJF/love-over-hair-studio-kansas-city-mo

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Korea Cavalli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 05:50 AM
Laura Gaston on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 13:45 PM
Takem Tif on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:17 AM
Great Location and environment!.....Definitely will be recommending People.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Laraine McNeal on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 13:47 PM
Im in a lovely mood everytime I leave this shop. Always in good standings and feeling on top of the world. Thanks boo
Lisa Antoinette on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 16:00 PM
Apple Hatch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:09 AM
Love coming here. Great atmosphere and I always leave with that extra boost of confidence with my hair being so gorgeous. I highly recommend this place if you want your hair to look fabulous.
Jenny McMullin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 17:34 PM
Crystal'Monique Rayner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 08:42 AM
Love over hair studio is the best...... I had a tragedy after I walked in and she worked a miracle... It's easy and professional to book an appointment... I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SHOP TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!!
Ashley Ma Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 03:51 AM
RAUSHAN IS SO PROFESSIONAL TIMELY PERSONABLE. SHE DOES HEALTHY HAIR. ITS HARD TO FIND.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.