Logo White
Watch Demo

Love Glow Studio

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75205

6607 Hillcrest Ave ste. 200, Dallas, TX 75205

(214) 220-8995

https://loveglowbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(28) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(3) · Spas

671 S Stemmons Fwy

(972) 436-9001
5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Macy T. Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:11 AM
I'm already a pretty tan girl, but when i'm "pale" i look a little bit green and sickly from having olive skin. Love glow has skilled technicians that make me bronzed but not orange! Believe it or not, it's hard to find a happy medium and they have accomplished that!
Robyn Bormaster on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2020, 10:13 AM
Thank you Love Glow for getting me beach ready!!!
Jennifer Snyder Hoch on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 08:38 AM
Great place to get hydra facial! Very knowledgeable staff
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Veronica Foley on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 02:12 AM
Got an amazing, natural, spray tan here today. 23 weeks pregnant, and needed a pick-me-up. Literally, the most friendly staff, and this place has an amazing energy. I can’t wait to go back. After moving to Dallas, I am so excited to have finally found a one stop shop - gem !!! Thank you.
Bobby Calhoun-Shing on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:00 AM
Brilliant staff, and incredible offering of services. If you want professional care with individuals you will love to see all the time, this is the place to be!
Shefali Pappu on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 00:28 AM
Had Botox done (for the first time ever- so very nervous!) and I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Haddock was amazing and talked me through the whole process and was so quick! More importantly, I couldn’t be happier with the results. The studio is beautiful and the products are amazing and the quality of service is great. Definitely recommend Love Glow Studio :)
Brianne Forrest on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 08:02 AM
Natalie is awesome! Always an easy and fun experience. Love Glow Studio will always be my go to med-spa!
Susanne Collins Lankford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:57 AM
Just got my first spray tan from Natalie! She was wonderful, as were the rest of the staff. Will definitely be back for another natural looking tan!
Brenda Lee Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:04 AM
This is the best, most natural tan I have ever had! Love the staff too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.