Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love Field Plumbing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
16 reviews
|Plumbing|Dallas, TX 75229 United States

2237 Wisconsin St, Dallas, TX 75229 United States

(972) 247-1719

http://lovefieldplumbing.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Residential and commercial plumbing installation and repair. Everything from water heaters, drain cleaning, general plumbing, natural gas piping and repair, remodels, repairs, & (water - gas - sewer line replacements) All your plumbing needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
Julie on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 19:50 PM
Great Company! Great company!! Had a pipe freeze and burst during the cold spell. They were able to come out and fix the problem very quickly. The plumber was very nice and knowledgeable, and the fee was reasonable.
Astrid review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
Astrid on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 19:50 PM
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE They tried to install a damaged water heater in my attic! I made them go get a replacement that was not damaged. Then I found out from a neighbor that the replacement was supposed to be inspected by the city but when I called the city they said there was no application for permit for my job! This is a HORRIBLE company!
Diamond review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
Diamond on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 19:50 PM
In, Out, Done, Great Job and very happy! I called them to correct leaking washing machine water lines left by Home Depot Installation's very poor job. The Love Field plumber arrived promplty, was highly professional, gave his assesent of the work and was very honest, and completed the work quickly. Cost was fair and less than projected. Will surely reccomend!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Shari review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
Shari on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 19:50 PM
I'm so glad I found Love Field Plumbing! Living in an older house, I was forever besieged with leaks, stoppages, overflows and whatever else old plumbing's known for. After seeing a Love Field Plumbing truck in front of a neighbor's house, I remembered the name the first time I was in trouble. The office staff and the contractors are friendly, courtesous and seem to genuinely care about my needs. I called Love Field Plumbing many times in 12 years in that house, and I recommend that you give them a try. PROS: Professional, courteous, highly skilled CONS:
anonymous review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

08/24/2012, 02:10 AM
Because of the home warranty program I bought, we were forced to use Pope Plumbing. The job was never done correctly the first time....and that is not an exageration. The last time Pope Plumbing came out to repair a hot water heater, the same heater leaked and caused a couple thousand dollars of damage. After that, I called my own plumber to make repairs.
anonymous review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

02/21/2011, 00:48 AM
Quick response time and excellent service! Todd was very friendly on the phone and quickly answered all of my questions.
bradglass6105 review for Love Field Plumbing Co.
bradglass6105 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/14/2008, 02:04 AM
what a great company! very professional technician! i highly recommend this company for plumbing work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.