Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisville Permanent Makeup

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Beauty|Louisville, KY 40205

2307 Taylorsville Rd, Louisville, KY 40205

(502) 558-8521

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Louisville Permanent Makeup provides cosmetic micro-pigmentation (permanent makeup/cosmetics) to clients of all ages (18 and over) races, ethnicities and genders. We offer the highest level of ethical standards as well as a sterile, safe environment. History Established in 1998. Louisville Permanent Makeup was established in 1998 and has been operating successfully since that time. Meet the Business Owner Beverly B. Business Owner Certified by the California Institute of Permanent Cosmetics and a member in good standing of the Society of Permanent Cosmetic Professionals. Beverly is a skilled and devoted artist. Unsurpassed in the art of design and color choice, she is a perfectio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louisville Permanent Make Up on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 04:18 AM
Love my Lips. They are beautiful and perfect.
DIVA on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:20 AM
Back with my review on my eyeliner can you say FLAWLESS......my makeup is so perfect that people cant even tell i've had any work done can you say NATURAL..... i am so happy that i made this investment on my brows/eyes it was well worth my money. Yours Truely E.M
ELISHAMORRIS on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 01:42 AM
Review
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
DianaWilder on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 05:06 AM
I had a facelift 2 years ago. The scars around my hairline were still visible. My plastic surgeon (who has a nurse working for him who does permanent makeup) referred me to Beverly at Louisville Permanent Make Up for needling of the scars. Ladies, does this tell you something? He trusts Beverly (another company's technician) over his own. DUH ! My brows, eyeliner and lips have now been made exquisite with permanent make up, so thank you Dr --- for the referal.
DIVA on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 07:07 AM
I got my brows done on 10/09/2012 by Beverly a louisville permanent makeup and it was the best investment that i have made so far! omg when i say Beverly is the best im not going to lie she is a true perfectionist,i had my sister with me because she is also a perfectionist and she is one that will tell you the truth about anything,she even love my brows i was so happy i had to give Beverly a hug plus i booked my appoinment to get my eyeliner done for next week,love your work Diva.yours truly E.M
Ena on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 04:19 AM
I had my brows done today (permanently). I am thrilled. I wish I had done this for myselfyears ago. I was there for less than I expected, it did NOT hurt and I left feeling like I hadjust won a BIG lottery. Thank you so much for making me feel good about myself.Ena
M K Sodder-Gorman on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 00:46 AM
My friend lives in CA. and she had her brows and eyeliner done permanently. She was here in Louisville over the holidays and saw my brows after Beverly had done them. She was astounded that my brows were so perfectly beautiful. She paid $800.00 to have hers done and my brows look so much better than hers. Thanks Louisville Permanent Makeup.....LOVE IT !
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/26/2010, 05:57 AM
I have eyebrows ! I can'r believe how natural they look. I love the shape, I love the color, I love my brows. I could never say thank you enough to the staff at Louisville Permanent Makeup.
Alycia Saurez from Lexington, Ky
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/25/2010, 06:52 AM
Permanent make-up is the best gift I have ever given myself.
Louisville Permanent Make-up is the best make-up service in Kentucky. I went to a different company for my first settings and it was a disaster! I had Louisville Permanent Make-up REDO my make-up and it is now Beautiful and Perfect !!!
Thanks, Julie B
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.