Logo White
Watch Demo

Louis J Rheb Candy Company

Own this business?
5.0
253 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Baltimore, Maryland 21229

3352 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, Maryland 21229

(410) 644-4321

Open now:8:30 am - 4:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Chico's
5.0
(153) · Consumer Goods

7 Backus Ave

(203) 798-0241

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Stone, LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

737 Tower Dr

(414) 617-8078

3 people are looking at this business

Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3549 Route 22 East

(908) 534-4300

1 person is looking at this business

O'harra's Complete Plumbing Service
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

4149 NE State Rd. K4

(785) 260-0521

2 people are looking at this business

May Electric
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5500 W 5th Street Rd

(270) 683-5124

1 person is looking at this business

Humphrey Co.
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

819 East 185th St.

(216) 662-6629

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
253 reviews
5203
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 07:05 AM
Ŕhebs is a candy store. they do not sell bakery goods.
Kathy Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 20:48 PM
Delicious candy made right on the premises. I took my 89 year old Dad there today since they are having their 102nd Birthday celebration. He loved the candy and the nice people! We will be back often!
Sara Post on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:52 AM
Best chocolate and caramels around!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Georgia Sies on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 14:08 PM
Best candy in town. Ordered on line so I would not be at Rhebs for hours. Everyone goes to Rhebs
Jennifer Cappelletti on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 06:11 AM
Love Rhebs. My favorite time to go is for Easter. My mom has been taking me here every Easter since I was very young to see Ms. Rheb and get my chocolate bunny and truffle eggs. It’s Easter tradition to visit Rhebs. I highly recommend the truffle, vanilla and sherbet eggs. All the chocolate is made right there. Go try them and you will be hooked.
Mary Jo Wallace on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:14 AM
My Mother got us all hooked om Rhebs quality chocolates
Kelly Cromer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2019, 02:46 AM
Always friendly people behind the counter. Miss some of the old faces. My mom did the same run every holiday every year.
Martha Shenk on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 06:05 AM
Fresh, delicious chocolate
Bonne Danforth Saum on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 11:19 AM
Best candy hands-down. Love the holiday candies too. Too many to choose from!!! If you visit Baltimore you should definitely stop by Rhebs for a treat. They also ship!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.