Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

307 D St, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

(707) 575-7940

http://www.lotusbeautybar.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

771 Bush St

(415) 964-9449
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2770 Stony Point Rd # B

(707) 525-1909
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1847 N High St

(707) 263-7925
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ravelle Mariah review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Ravelle Mariah on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:42 AM
Kathleen Egan Wernett review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Kathleen Egan Wernett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:28 AM
Having a facial here is the most relaxing and healthy thing you can do for yourself. After an hour session with Robia, my skin is glowing....and I'm 68!!! I need "glow"! Give yourself a gift of "peace and health" with one of her facials and you'll never stop going.
Tracy Mooberry review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Tracy Mooberry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:01 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christie Lynn Smith review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Christie Lynn Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 09:05 AM
I love lotus beauty bar. I go there for all my facial needs and have been for about seven years. I love the vibe and always enjoy myself. Every estatitian(did I spell that right?) is amazing. Their products are wonderful. Robia and her crew truly care about the work they do. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment asap! You won't be disappointed.
Jesusa Purugganan review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Jesusa Purugganan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:49 AM
Mesa Whitt review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Mesa Whitt on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:55 AM
A special yet casual place. It's like hanging out with friends and exploring/enjoying what makes you feel beautiful. Always a treat, always uplifting, always fun. Love Lotus!
Juan Mendoza review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Juan Mendoza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:37 AM
Marley Murray review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Marley Murray on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 08:10 AM
Been going here for years!! Love the friendly atmosphere and great service. They do it all!
Danae Geremonte Lamarre review for Lotus Beauty Bar
Danae Geremonte Lamarre on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 01:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.