Logo White
Watch Demo

Lotus Beauty Bar

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

307 D St, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 575-7940

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

JC Studio Beauty Academy
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2770 Stony Point Rd # B

(707) 525-1909

2 people are looking at this business

KaiLa Beauty
5.0
(3) · Beauty

771 Bush St

(415) 964-9449

2 people are looking at this business

In Fiore
5.0
(3) · Beauty

868 Post St

(415) 928-5661

2 people are looking at this business

The Facial Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223

1 person is looking at this business

Diva Salon
5.0
(49) · Beauty

9573

(707) 837-9663

2 people are looking at this business

Tique Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izzy Slovick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:03 AM
Ravelle Mariah on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:42 AM
Kathleen Egan Wernett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:28 AM
Having a facial here is the most relaxing and healthy thing you can do for yourself. After an hour session with Robia, my skin is glowing....and I'm 68!!! I need "glow"! Give yourself a gift of "peace and health" with one of her facials and you'll never stop going.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracy Mooberry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:01 AM
Christie Lynn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 09:05 AM
I love lotus beauty bar. I go there for all my facial needs and have been for about seven years. I love the vibe and always enjoy myself. Every estatitian(did I spell that right?) is amazing. Their products are wonderful. Robia and her crew truly care about the work they do. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment asap! You won't be disappointed.
Jesusa Purugganan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:49 AM
Mesa Whitt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:55 AM
A special yet casual place. It's like hanging out with friends and exploring/enjoying what makes you feel beautiful. Always a treat, always uplifting, always fun. Love Lotus!
Juan Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:37 AM
Marley Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 08:10 AM
Been going here for years!! Love the friendly atmosphere and great service. They do it all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.