Logo White
Watch Demo

Lost Pines Paint & Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Other|Bastrop, TX 78602

654 Highway 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

(512) 303-7591

http://bastropbodyandpaint.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2520 Longview St

(512) 468-4614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 250-8822
5.0
(1) · Other

5400 West Parmer Lane #1933

(512) 914-1264
5.0
(2) · Other

719 S Highway 183

(512) 548-6482
5.0
(1) · Other

4412 Spicewood Springs RD

(512) 751-7318

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

8701 Parmer Ln W

(512) 551-2929
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ginger Leedy on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/01/2020, 00:01 AM
    These folks did an amazing job repairing my vehicle after a car accident. They were professional and friendly and returned my car looking like new and they washed my car to boot! Can’t recommend them too highly!
    David Wallace on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2019, 09:16 AM
    Professional service,outstanding body & paint work.
    Tiffany Walker Royer on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/28/2019, 03:35 AM
    Bastrop Body & Paint is highly recommended!!! They did an amazing job on my son's car! Kept me in the loop on the progress. If you want repairs done right with amazing results, take your vehicle to them!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Erika Joy Zavala on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2019, 03:02 AM
    I finally have my beauty back 😍 a BIG Thank You to Bastrop Body and Paint! They did such an amazing job at fixing this horrid situation and made her look more than brand new. So professional and fast. I appreciate all the hard work and love you put into repairing my car. I am so happy and i can't wait to do work with you guys again! @ Bastrop Body & Paint
    Holly David Chapman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/03/2019, 04:50 AM
    Walnut Springs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2018, 00:45 AM
    Bastrop Body & Paint did an excellent job repairing our car. In fact, the work is so good that it is the best body work I've ever seen. Bastrop Body & Paint gets an A+ for their service and quality of work. We were treated professionally and respectfully throughout the brief process, and it is clear that the people there, from the front desk and the shop workers to the sincere owner, really care about their work. Their office is clean, neat and pleasant, and did not look like a body shop at all. All the right pieces were replaced with perfect new parts, the body work is flawless, and the paint is a perfect match. I can't imagine a better, easier experience making something disappointing into a simple, pleasing process.
    Debra McGee Abshier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/24/2018, 02:48 AM
    Picked my car up today I am so pleased with the repairs. My car looks brand new and the ladies in the front office are so very helpful. Thank you so much for everything. 😀
    Edwin Adams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 04:19 AM
    By far the best experience I ever had getting my vehicle repaired. Excellent results. Quick service tailored so I did not miss any work and the vehicle was returned to me clean inside and out, even the pickup bed had been thoroughly cleaned.
    Kathy Bayes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 05:20 AM
    Everyone there is nice, friendly and helpful, strongly recommend for anything you need from a body shop.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.