Logo White
Watch Demo

Lost Mountain Dental Lab

Own this business?
5.0
346 reviews
|Dental|Acworth, GA 30101

1685 Mars Hill Road, Ste 103, Acworth, GA 30101

(770) 514-8808

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ceramicraft Dental Lab Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

422 Roswell St NE # A

(770) 434-8444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Professional Care for the Entire Family! Dedicated to your total health and well-being and focused on your education and individual care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
346 reviews
5343
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 343 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 16:21 PM
Due to my husband's job we have moved 14 times in the last 35 years! That is 14 different dentists. Dr. Reese and Dr. Smith move to the top of the list! Their staff is exceptional and personable.
Not only do they give their best to their patients but they also give their best to the community. I am happy to have them as my dental team.
Melissa C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 10:49 AM
I had a great experience at Mountain View Dental. Excellent staff and service!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Melissa. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit:)

Marlana F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:33 AM
VIP treatment..with no dental insurance...
Was seen for gum disease and very upset about losing some teeth..
Great group of people who sincerely care about your emotional and oral health..
Thank you Dr Reese and crew!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marilynn B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 23:06 PM
I have been going to this dentist office for over 25+ years. Dr. Reese and Dr. Smith are the best. Over the years I have had different hygienists. Each one has been great. Right now I go to Kristan. She is fantastic. Alicia and Deanne in the office are always friendly and helpful. Tara and Monica are great dental assistants. They are efficient and punctual. I never have a long wait for my appointment. I highly recommend this dental office.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words Marilynn! We all enjoy seeing you when you come in!

Amanda D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 12:00 PM
All of the staff was amazing and friendly from check in, X-rays, cleaning and Dr. I can’t say enough good things and will recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to meet you Amanda:) Thanks for your kind words!

Adrienne S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 15:35 PM
I started going to Dr. Smith just last year. There office setting and team are stellar in patient care, education and ease. It’s an experience, not just a numbered patient rotating through. From the call to scheduling an appointment followed through to check out. The staff is warm and welcoming which places my guard down along with always explaining each step as we go, being thorough in patient education. Dr. Smith and staff make it a priority to assure during all procedures are pain free and as comfortable as possible throughout the visit. For me, it’s the family feel, lots of laughter and warmth as a whole. Thank you for making my dental experience one that I no longer have to fear.
Business Response:

Thanks Adrienne! Looking forward to seeing that smile makeover complete soon!! Thanks for your kind words and referrals!

Donna A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 07:33 AM
Love Dr Reese and Dr. Smith. Will not go anywhere else. Staff excellent and professional
Business Response:

Thanks Donna!! Always a pleasure seeing you and your family!

Gary C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:33 AM
The most friendly, professional, efficient dental practice with which I’ve ever been affiliated. Informative, sensitive dental techs, attractive office and comfortable lobby. I almost enjoy my bi-annual visits.
Business Response:

Thanks Gary! Our pleasure seeing you!

Carolyn M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 17:17 PM
I drive 30 miles to get to Dr. Reese and his staff. Always professional , caring and smiles! Makes you feel as good as you can at the dentist! Highly recomend!
Business Response:

Thanks Carolyn! We love seeing your smiling face each time!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.