Logo White
Watch Demo

Lo's Yoga Naples

Claimed
5.0
24 reviews
|Recreation|Naples, FL 34110

Vanderbilt Dr, Naples, FL 34110

(239) 877-1293

http://www.losyoganaples.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Bala Vinyasa Yoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6200 Trail Blvd

(239) 598-1938

About

I teach yoga to all levels of yoga students. I offer a welcoming and fun atmosphere where you can just be. Relax on the naples beaches and enjoy the sound of the waves while practicing yoga. If you perfer a studio setting, that is available. I offer private classes for a more personal practice catered to your needs. Hire me for wedding pre parties, birthdays or corporate events.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally Epifanio on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 15:35 PM
Just started yoga again after many years, this is a wonderful welcoming and encouraging yoga group.
Joyce Passalacqua on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 07:21 AM
Lo's Yoga Naples is absolutely the BEST yoga in SWFL. .After just one practice ...you will become a regular like I have.. 3 years later..Laura continues to bring 100% to every practice.
Business Response:

You are a blessing to my life and our incredible group of people. ❤️🥰♥️😉

Rocio Olson on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 15:34 PM
She is amazing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michele Leach on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 09:53 AM
Linda Fawcett on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 12:32 PM
Laura is such a great instructor...she keeps you focused, her positive energy is contagious..her studio provided by Mother Nature. What
A treat!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking time to write this. You didn’t have to and because you did it means much more.

Tiffany Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Love, love, love beach yoga in the morning!!
What a great way to start the week���
Debbie Dempsey- Amsden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:45 AM
Laura has an delightful and kind spirit that you can feel upon her first hello. Her class is the perfect balance of yoga for your body and mind. I'm hooked on her class. Thank you for sharing your gift, Laura
Business Response:

Debbie thank you for taking time out of your day To give me this feedback. I truly appreciate it, stay well see you Friday.

Jane Summerlin Volpe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:18 AM
Courtney Quinn Ardoin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 03:49 AM
Laura is the best yoga teacher ever. She is a kind and gentle spirit, great with people of every stage of their yoga journey. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.