Logo White
Watch Demo

Lo's Yoga Naples

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Recreation|Palm River, FL 34110

Vanderbilt Dr, Palm River, FL 34110

(239) 877-1293

https://www.losyoganaples.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Recreation

6200 Trail Blvd

(239) 598-1938
About

I teach yoga to all levels of yoga students. I offer a welcoming and fun atmosphere where you can just be. Relax on the naples beaches and enjoy the sound of the waves while practicing yoga. If you perfer a studio setting, that is available. I offer private classes for a more personal practice catered to your needs. Hire me for wedding pre parties, birthdays or corporate events.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Rose Blum on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 07:25 AM
Laura is absolutely the best instructor I’ve ever had. She helps you to understand that everyone’s body is different and you just do what you can do. There’s no pressure to be perfect and she helps you to understand that each day your body is different. After years of back pain from a herniated disc and multiple other problems and several injections, my back finally feels great with no pain, even after 18 holes of golf. I can’t recommend Laura enough. She’s kind, caring and loves what she does and truly wants the best for her clients.
Bob Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 21:59 PM
Lo’s Yoga Naples brings serenity to my life. It brings me to a place, both spiritually and physically, where I enjoy being. All the benefits of yoga while enjoying the sand and waves. I recommend by starting your mornings with Lo’s Tribe you will be happy the rest of the day.
Marsha Colbert on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 16:19 PM
My first yoga experience was with Lo's Yoga and I loved every minute of it. It was a relaxed, no pressure class where a beginner could feel comfortable. Lo does an outstanding job of bringing new content to the class each week and always keeps it fun. I leave every class feeling mentally relaxed and refreshed. I highly recommend her yoga classes!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ally Epifanio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 15:35 PM
Just started yoga again after many years, this is a wonderful welcoming and encouraging yoga group.
Joyce Passalacqua on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 07:21 AM
Lo's Yoga Naples is absolutely the BEST yoga in SWFL. .After just one practice ...you will become a regular like I have.. 3 years later..Laura continues to bring 100% to every practice.
Business Response:

You are a blessing to my life and our incredible group of people. ❤️🥰♥️😉

Michele Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:53 AM
Linda Fawcett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 12:32 PM
Laura is such a great instructor...she keeps you focused, her positive energy is contagious..her studio provided by Mother Nature. What A treat!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking time to write this. You didn’t have to and because you did it means much more.

Tiffany Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Love, love, love beach yoga in the morning!! What a great way to start the week���
Debbie Dempsey- Amsden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:45 AM
Laura has an delightful and kind spirit that you can feel upon her first hello. Her class is the perfect balance of yoga for your body and mind. I'm hooked on her class. Thank you for sharing your gift, Laura
Business Response:

Debbie thank you for taking time out of your day To give me this feedback. I truly appreciate it, stay well see you Friday.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.