Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Salonez

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
8 reviews
|Hair Salons|Menlo Park, CA 94025

1012 Alma St, Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 328-0735

http://lossalonez.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jo Ricci on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2014, 14:49 PM
Mary Jo Ricci on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2014, 02:19 AM
Tabatha Rodríguez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2014, 07:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
tsunami1958 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/26/2007, 01:57 AM
I'm just not happy with my hair – The stylist that was supposed to see me was more that 20 mins late. She did not seemed experienced as another stylist had to give her instructions to service my hair. My hair looked damaged and totally not what I was promised and the haircut was over layered when I just wanted a trim. Why I had to pay a lot to get an assistant do my hair?
loupguru on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/06/2006, 02:42 AM
messed up my color – Klara had her assistant help with the color since she was busy. The assistant messed it up (a real mess!) and then Klara had to do two treatments to fix, it took an hour longer than planned and she still charged full price. Also, didn't feel like the sinks etc. were very clean/disinfected. In the end, came out ok but don't see why this gets "Best of".
Palo Alto Soccer Club (92G "Storm") on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/11/2006, 01:36 AM
Best Hair Salon Salon owned and operated by Klara Turner. She truly enjoys her work! Great service, friendly, efficient. Expert in hair coloring. She has many, many long-term customers. Ample parking in front of Salon.
barbara_zenz on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/10/2005, 01:49 AM
first class service – Loved this place. Klara (the owner) is fantastic. Klara put new life in my color (she is great with natrual looking highlights). I would definetly recommend this salon. Friendly and professional atmosphere.
summerfetterman on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/31/2005, 01:27 AM
Hidden Jewel--don't miss this one! – I always used to go to another well known salon in Palo Alto, then I found this one recommended. I was here once and was hooked. When I brought in a picture they gave me exactly what I wanted. I was hooked after that! Whenever I come in, the owner Klara, is friendly and lets me know what looks good on me--but--she also listens to what I want. I now get my hair cut and colored here and it always looks great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.