Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Locos Cantina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Mexican|Rochester Hills, MI 48306 United States

6870 N Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48306 United States

(248) 601-8888

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdexknows&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Los Locos Cantina is located at 6870 N Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI. This business specializes in Restaurants. Los Locos Cantina is open Mon, 11am-12pm; Tue, 11am-12pm; Wed, 11am-12pm; Thu, 11am-12pm; Fri, 11am-2pm; Sat, 11am-2pm; Sun, 11am-11pm and accepts All Major Credit Cards, Cash, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nathan Reichenbach review for Los Locos Cantina
Nathan Reichenbach on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/03/2012, 05:48 AM
¡DO NOT GO HERE! The place closed.
Scott G review for Los Locos Cantina
Scott G on Foursquare

11 years ago

10/04/2011, 08:34 AM
Food is good and the portion sizes are nice. I think Miguels is better so we'll probably go there more often, but think this place is ok
Josh Martin review for Los Locos Cantina
Josh Martin on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 05:12 AM
Great food, best Fajitas anywhere! Try the spicy Salsa.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Amy Chegash review for Los Locos Cantina
Amy Chegash on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/27/2011, 07:45 AM
Food is standard Mexican-ish fare. I say stick with chips & salsa and go for the giant margarita.
Jonny Nabors review for Los Locos Cantina
Jonny Nabors on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/14/2011, 01:36 AM
Good decoration and atmosphere. Great prices for food and beer. The combo plates are dope. See if you can find the television hidden in the ceiling!
Kari Brownell review for Los Locos Cantina
Kari Brownell on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/24/2011, 10:35 AM
Chicken and steak fajitas for two........amazing.
Lauren R review for Los Locos Cantina
Lauren R on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 11:28 AM
ATTN ROCHESTER & SURROUNDING AREA FRIENDS: DO NOT eat at Los Locos Cantina in Rochester Hills, they have terrible service. After messing up a take out order they refused to correct it - would not rem
Cory Shorkey review for Los Locos Cantina
Cory Shorkey on Foursquare

11 years ago

04/30/2011, 02:54 AM
Here's a tip. Go to miguels cantina. This place is horrible and just taking the overflow bussiness from the hills. The salsa is terrible, the margaritas have more sprite than anything else.
Dave Glenn review for Los Locos Cantina
Dave Glenn on Foursquare

12 years ago

11/13/2010, 03:31 AM
Mmmmm Fish Tacos
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.