Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Baez Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
402 reviews
|Mexican|Salem, OR 97302

2920 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 363-3109

http://bit.ly/1jjuujl

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1237 NE 48th Ave

(503) 648-3424
4.7
(62) · Mexican

3138 SE Powell Blvd

(971) 344-7257

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Mexican

3405 SE 82nd Ave

(360) 836-2901

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Mexican

3107 N Lombard St

(503) 719-6196
4.6
(389) · Mexican

3243 US-101

(541) 557-1815
4.6
(101) · Mexican

103 S Center St

(503) 769-2325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
402 reviews
5246
  
461
  
325
  
218
  
134
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndy Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:13 AM
Mexican is my favorite food and Los Baez continues for 40 years to still be my favorite!
Candace Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:44 AM
always super excellent. thanks so much everyone
Denise Cox Faulkenberry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:48 AM
Excellent food and great service!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sunni Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:19 AM
I think it's time for the Baez family to look back to the past and remember what has allowed them to be a part of the Salem community for so long. it's called customer service and I think they are lacking pitifully in that area. I was made to feel like asking for an extra bowl of salsa was almost the unpardonable sin. The owner embarrassed my lunch guest and me. Given the fact that there are many Mexican restaurants in town (with better food) that truly value their customers today was the last day I will ever walk through their doors again. Oh, by the way, I had been a customer since 1977.
Alice Bacon-True on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 15:17 PM
great people, love the salsa, beans & chili rellenos!
Tom Hathaway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:06 AM
I’ve loved this restaurant for 40+ years. They never disappoint me. Great food!
Gina Kangas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:51 AM
Absolutely DELICIOUS food and amazing service!! We had fajitas and enchiladas, the home made tortillas are so good! We will definitely come back again!
Rebecca Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 07:03 AM
love the place, we were like family.
Chelsea Pacheco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 12:42 PM
First time here, and food was awesome! The service was amazing. We will definitely be back soon! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.