Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lorne and Sons Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Delray Beach, FL 33483

745 NE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 276-4161

https://www.lorneandsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2950 FL-7 #101

(954) 977-5244
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

401 W Atlantic Ave Suite 0-9

(561) 265-0622
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

3600 N Federal Hwy

(561) 672-1880
5.0
(12) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

580 NW 183rd St

(305) 705-3436

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

7284 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 486-5150
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

770 NW 119th St

(305) 688-6388

2 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for visiting the Lorne & Sons Funeral Home website. We hope the information and resources you find here will help you with funeral arrangements, directions to our facility, pre-planning, and much more. Please contact us if you have any questions, so that we can help you. The Lorne family is available 24 hours a day; you will never be directed to an answering service. We are Delray's oldest family-owned and operated funeral home. Lorne & Sons Funeral Home serving the families of Palm Beach County for over 57 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Shanley Intriligator review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Kelly Shanley Intriligator on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 09:00 AM
Lorne & Sons was so incredible in taking care of us for my father's funeral services. They made the process so easy for us and we felt so supported and informed every step of the way. This is the third time our family has used this company and we are eternally grateful to them and ever impressed by their compassion, professionalism, and care.
Dana Galiano review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Dana Galiano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:18 AM
Today, my parents and I went to make arrangements for a portion of my Gram’s ashes. They had the most beautiful mini urns - I had no idea something like this even existed. Patrick took care of everything and I’m extremely grateful. Thank you so much for being there for my family...you’ll never understand how much we SO appreciate it... ❤️
Teri Gottlieb review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Teri Gottlieb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:50 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SK William Graham review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
SK William Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:36 AM
They did a nice job for my late Knights of Columbus Friend Joe Duffy.
Roger Chartrand review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Roger Chartrand on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:23 AM
Michael was exceptional; patient, kind, pleasant, non intrusive and of good support. The services we required were limited (few people attending) but we got his full attention and cooperation, Thanks Michael
Stephanie DiTondo Consiglio review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Stephanie DiTondo Consiglio on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 05:21 AM
I cannot express enough thanks to Lorne and Sons for the kindness, professionalism and accommodations they provided my family in our time of great loss. My father died unexpectedly this past December. The comfort and support they showed my mother was wonderful. Then just this past April 8th, my sister passed away and we knew exactly where we needed to go. Once again, Mike was incredibly gentile and considerate, even refusing to allow my mother to carry my sisters belongings to her car and carried them himself. This may seem like a small gesture to some but to her, at that moment, it meant the world. Thank you Lorne and Sons for everything. You made the sorrow we experienced much more tolerable. I wish you continued success.
Debbie Savigliano review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Debbie Savigliano on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 04:32 AM
I cannot express my gratitude to Mike & Patrick for their incredible level of professionalism and kind hearts in the handling of my father & sister's funeral services. I felt like I was dealing with family. Forever grateful.
Deb Hicks review for Lorne and Sons Funeral Home
Deb Hicks on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 02:04 AM
In Delray Beach Florida Lorne and Sons Funeral Home has a great convenient location and is served by Delray Beach FL Florist Avas Flowers. With daily delivery and the best prices in Delray Beach Avas Flowers is the only call you need to make for all your floral needs, contact them at 877-638-3303 or visit them at http://www.avasflowers.com/florida/florist-delray-beach-fl/
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.