Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Business Services|Torrance, CA 90277 United States

222 Avenida Del Norte #202, Ste 202, Torrance, CA 90277 United States

(310) 792-9900

https://www.loririchard.com/?cmpid=uq8l_blm_0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16755 Von Karman Ave #200

(949) 242-4555
5.0
(5) · Business Services

947 N Elm St

(714) 633-7446
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1560 Evergreen Ln

(951) 371-3489
5.0
(66) · Signmaking

2204 N Main St

(714) 543-4444
5.0
(13) · Signmaking

1924 W Olive Ave

(818) 526-0019
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5169 Douglas Fir Rd

(818) 222-2152
About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael McNeirney review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Michael McNeirney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:52 AM
Friendly and great customer service!
John Yu review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
John Yu on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:25 AM
Lori is fantastic, great service and prompt response, be sure to call her for your insurance needs.
Business Response:

John, thank you for your kind words of support!

Rachael Ziegler review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Rachael Ziegler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 10:18 AM
Lori's Office is great with customer service and prompt at responding to inquiries. I would definitely reccomend
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Matt Casey review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Matt Casey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 05:13 AM
Isabella Ellis review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Isabella Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 05:11 AM
Gretchen Schultz review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Gretchen Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:26 AM
Aaron Wong review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Aaron Wong on Facebook

9 years ago

01/12/2014, 02:53 AM
I love Lori, and her staff. They are always very welcoming and nice to work with.
Janey Morain review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Janey Morain on Facebook

9 years ago

11/24/2013, 05:25 AM
Business Response:

Hi Janey, I'm sorry to see that you had a bad experience with State Farm. However, I believe you must have worked with another agent as we are in California and unable to conduct business in Oklahoma. I hope that if you decided to work with our State Farm agents in Oklahoma that you have a good experience with them. Best Wishes, Lori and Team.

Matt Hadnett review for Lori Richard - State Farm Insurance Agent
Matt Hadnett on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 05:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.