Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lorain County Health & Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
36 reviews
|Dentists|Lorain, OH 44055 United States

3745 Grove Ave, Lorain, OH 44055 United States

(440) 240-1655

http://www.lorainhealth-dentistry.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
About

Lorain County Health & Dentistry practices at 3745 Grove Ave, Lorain, OH 44055

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
36 reviews
519
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2022, 02:49 AM
Very friendly and listens about my input of my health
Catherine Ann Lenchak review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Catherine Ann Lenchak on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 03:26 AM
Besides the fact that she kept me waiting for 2 hours she didnt allow me to ask any questions and she took over my health care and was COMPLETELY DICTITORIAL about WHAT SHE WAS GOING TO DO without any CONSIDERATION TO MY FEELINGS DONT EVER GO TO HER. SHE SHOULD HAVE HER LICENSE REVOKED
Respond to negative reviews
Karen review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Karen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 13:50 PM
Cares about me, focuses on womens' health- gives a voice
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:57 AM
She’s excellent, efficient but thorough.
Anonymous review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:17 AM
Kind, takes time with me, knowledgeable
Kitty Jones review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Kitty Jones on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:13 AM
This doctor is a caring and "no-nonsense" type of physician who cares deeply about her patients. She listens to her patients and acts accordingly. You could not find a better family physician.
Connie F. review for Lorain County Health & Dentistry
Connie F. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:44 AM
Dr. Casey has been my primary care physician for about 9 years. She answers all my questions in a way that I understand. She is very compassionate , empathetic, and professional. I have found her to always be pleasant , on time, and somewhat conservative in her practice of medicine. I trust her completely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.