Logo White
Watch Demo

Lopez & Freshwater PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Legal|Richardson, TX 75080

100 N Central Expy Suite 714, Suite 714, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 865-9902

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Margaret A. Donnelly Pc
5.0
(6) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaqui Reyes on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 18:44 PM
UNA EXCELENTE ABOGADA JIROKO LOPEZ MUY DEDICADA A SU TRABAJO Y SU PERSONAL MUY ATENTO.
GRACIAS ABOGADA LOPEZ Y TAMBIEN A MARIA SU ASISTENTE DIOS LES BENDIGA.
Necty Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2019, 02:20 AM
respeto ,honradez,buena atención, eficacia ,muy amables ,te atienden en tu idioma ,los recomiendo a ojos cerrados, gracias por todo Abogada Jiroko Lopez Dios bendiga siempre su trabajo 💕💕💕
Tereza Cabanas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 12:27 PM
I had a consultation with Daniela Volfe, and I have contacted many lawyers before!! She is by far the best!!! She explained everything and answered all my questions and spent as much time with me as needed, without rushing me! I would definitely recommend Daniele for anybody that is in need of a lawyer in Dallas area!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Veronica Aguila on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 12:18 PM
QL Sele on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:07 AM
Amazing Service always up to date with any information I need . Every question answered the best possible way!!
Erick Regalado on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 05:21 AM
Evelia Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 19:41 PM
My family is forever grateful with all the help we received. We can't thank you enough. The help we got from Lopez & Freshwater PLLC from start to finish is truly amazing, my family and l are so bless to have had the BEST help.
Felipa Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 15:50 PM
La Abogada Lopez me dio esperanzas. Fue completamente honesta conmigo y después de 20 años pude ir a ver a mis hermanas a Mexico porque me hize residente con la ayuda de la abogada. Se las recomiendo sin ninguna duda.
Silvia Melesio on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 03:25 AM
What sets these attorneys apart from others is their honesty. They will tell you up front what your chances are and where you stand with the immigration laws that are changing. Even though we unfortunately could not hire them due to ineligibility at the moment, we are more well-informed and feeling more confident leaving their office. Definitely recommend this office! :)
Lo que hace a estas abogadas diferente de otros abogados es su honestia. Ellas les diran a lo claro, cuales son sus chances y donde usted esta con las leyes imigratorias que estan cambiando. Desafortunadamente no pudimos contratarlos debido a no siendo eligible al momento, pero salimos mas bien informados y sintiendonos mas
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.