Logo White
Watch Demo

Lopez & Freshwater PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Richardson, TX 75080

100 N Central Expy Suite 714, Suite 714, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 865-9902

https://dfwvisa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law
(972) 361-0606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

2720 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 484-3844
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

1140 Empire Central Dr

(214) 631-8472
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve Struchtemeyer on Facebook

5 days ago

06/30/2020, 07:54 AM
Great immigration lawyers, I worked with them and whatever question or concerned I had was addressed in a timely manner. I highly recommend this firm. The customer service was impeccable I was very pleased with their service, the lawyer handling my case was very organized and handled every aspect of my case in a very professional and timely manner.
Nancy Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:32 AM
Lo recomiendo muchísimo, mi abogada fue muy honesta a la hora de tomar mi caso, ellos son honestos con los casos que toman
Allan Canizalez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 17:44 PM
I recommended it for anyone who want to fix their legal status.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Yamilet Sanchez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 13:46 PM
despues de ver a varios abogado la abogada es la unica persona que realmente nos ayudo con toda transparecia y amabilidad como siempre digo ella es mi angel
Alicia Rodriguez-Cabral on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 20:39 PM
We have been working with this firm for years and have had excellent customer service. They helped us with my husband’s DACA application, advance parole, and his residency. Throughout the years they have been so supportive and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Jaqui Reyes on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 18:44 PM
UNA EXCELENTE ABOGADA JIROKO LOPEZ MUY DEDICADA A SU TRABAJO Y SU PERSONAL MUY ATENTO. GRACIAS ABOGADA LOPEZ Y TAMBIEN A MARIA SU ASISTENTE DIOS LES BENDIGA.
Tereza Cabanas on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 12:27 PM
I had a consultation with Daniela Volfe, and I have contacted many lawyers before!! She is by far the best!!! She explained everything and answered all my questions and spent as much time with me as needed, without rushing me! I would definitely recommend Daniele for anybody that is in need of a lawyer in Dallas area!!!
Veronica Aguila on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:18 PM
QL Sele on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:07 AM
Amazing Service always up to date with any information I need . Every question answered the best possible way!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.