Logo White
Watch Demo

Looks Nu Detail Center

Own this business?
4.1
125 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, OR 97914

130 W Idaho Ave, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 889-7213

https://www.looksnucarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.3
(6) · Car Wash

1931 Stallion Springs Way

(208) 891-0899

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(15) · Car Wash

323 La Fond St

(208) 455-3262

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(522) · Automotive

1300 W Front St

(208) 343-5298

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(792) · Car Wash

3296 E Pine Ave

(208) 895-8077

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(856) · Automotive

1701 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 467-4129

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
125 reviews
575
  
419
  
39
  
26
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews3.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Banda on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2019, 22:11 PM
A business man that knows that his car wash will leave a customer satisfied w the results. always striving for perfection. The best owner to a successful Car wash that has been around for many many years. Good job art n amy on ur successful business. :)
Jesse Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 11:03 AM
Fast ,friendly, great place to wash your vehicle
Jose Angel Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:00 AM
great crew, and free vacuum with wash.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dan Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 01:12 AM
Vehicle dryer doesn't work well, wait to spray soap until after receiving payment from the customer so their window can be rolled up instead of getting soap in the interior. Should have (as customers requested for a long time) offered monthly unlimited wash packages long before Blue Bird showed up to put you out of business.
Nicki Moloney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:30 AM
I really do miss having to pay $30 in and out car wash, I could just drive up, now I have to make an appt for a mini detail and pay $80? I think my car will just stay dirty inside till I clean it lol
Business Response:

Sorry. Very labor intense department and labor is only getting more expensive. Our self service vacuums are free with purchase of a wash.

Liz Amason on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:03 AM
Looks Nu always provides excellent customer service. I always feel like I've gotten my money's worth and leave with a smile from their pleasant and helpful staff.
Ann Marie Smit Duckworth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:00 AM
Had them detail my car, NEVER again. Standing water in the back of my SUV, I had to leave it there for almost 2 days while they put fans on it to try and dry it out! Blamed it on a "new guy". I don't trust them and would never recommend them.
Business Response:

When did you come in exactly?

Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany Purdy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:03 AM
Used to be a great place and now you pay to wash your own car. $14 to go thru the car wash then we now have to dry it and clean the inside. Going elsewhere after years of going here. We pay for a car wash. If I wanted to clean it myself I would do it at home.
Business Response:

We here at Looks Nu Car Wash (130 W. Idaho Ave.) offer 3 professional exterior washes. Pro $9, Combo $11, Superior $14. Includes Spot Free Rinse and thorough air dry. Free self service vac with any wash. For any interior services please contact Looks Nu Detail Center (118 S.W. 1st. St.) @ 208-291-9274. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:57 AM
Martin and his crew are the best. They are quick and thorough. Looks Nu is the best car wash in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.