Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
60 reviews
|Pediatricians|Baldwin, GA 30511

155 Professional Dr, Baldwin, GA 30511

(706) 776-2368

https://www.longstreetclinic.com/specialties/pediatrics/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

500 Medical Center Blvd

(770) 995-6684
5.0
(64) · Pediatricians

3371 N Berkeley Lake Rd

(404) 625-0531
4.9
(215) · Pediatricians

980 Lawrenceville Hwy

(770) 962-8025

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(254) · Healthcare

601 Old Norcross Rd Ste B

(678) 407-4489

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(974) · Pediatricians

603 Old Norcross Rd

(678) 407-4489
4.6
(648) · Pediatricians

603 Old Norcross Rd

(678) 407-4489
About

The Longstreet Clinic is a fully-integrated multi-specialty medical group owned and managed by physicians. The group has grown to include more than 85 physicians serving patients from 8 locations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
60 reviews
539
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Uasi review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Madison Uasi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 19:02 PM
I love seeing Brittany at the Braselton location. But they run late. I waited 2 hours for my child to be seen for 5 minutes! I came 20 minutes before my appointment time like they asked and when getting here, 2 hours because of 1 difficult patient they told me.
Ronny Armstrong review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Ronny Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:28 AM
the staff is incompetent, the exam room was filthy, and the doctor clearly don't know what's going on in there own office
Melissa Williams review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Melissa Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 07:41 AM
Doctor Bailey is a very good doctor, would recommend him.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Paula McDaniel Kirkland review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Paula McDaniel Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:58 AM
Both of my daughters have gone there for 19 years, never had a problem until today, my daughter went there today and was treated like crap! She is 19 years old and was made to feel like she was wrong for going to her pediatrician , she could here the nurses outside of the door making comments about her being 19 and seeing a pediatrician how dare them to open there mouth it is not any of there business to start with! I will be calling them in the morning to complain as well!
Jennifer Bradberry review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Jennifer Bradberry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 13:35 PM
Bobby Self review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Bobby Self on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 12:38 PM
Oh by the way got to er his oxygen levels was 100. So there.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Gase Pike review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Stacey Gase Pike on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:32 AM
Sabrina Rich Trantham review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Sabrina Rich Trantham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 10:05 AM
Longstreet Pediatrics is wonderful. I drive an hour and a half just so my child can be seen by these wonderful doctors. :)
Estrellita Barrientos review for Longstreet Clinic Pediatrics
Estrellita Barrientos on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 12:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.