Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II

Claimed
4.5
33 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77055 United States

7807 Long Point Rd # 323, Ste 323,, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 540-6778

https://longpointroof.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(18) · Contractors

6606 Farm to Market Rd 1488 # 148-129

(713) 397-3838
5.0
(19) · Contractors

10200 Hempstead Rd Suite 2J

(832) 599-1542
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5522 Wyandott Blvd

(713) 895-9858
5.0
(113) · Contractors

1777 Lower Bids St

(281) 328-7003
5.0
(30) · Contractors

22728 Acorn Valley Dr

(832) 458-1602
About

Long Point Roofing is a Houston Roofing Company based locally since 1942. Owned and owned operated by certified roofing contractor Larry D. Kolb, II, we specialize in both residential roofing and commercial roofing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Smith Wilson review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Sharon Smith Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 10:50 AM
Longpoint Roofing put a new roof on my house after our recent hail storm. Did a beautiful and professional job. Also work and materials under warranty. Highly recommend.
Vanessa Hudgins review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Vanessa Hudgins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 11:28 AM
Larry Kolb and his crew do a fantastic job!! Will hire again if needed
Vanessa Hudgins review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Vanessa Hudgins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 01:08 AM
Larry Kolb and his crew do a fantastic job!! Will hire again if needed
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lily Hernandez review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Lily Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 09:11 AM
Francis Sanchez review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Francis Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 08:51 AM
Francis Sanchez review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Francis Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 03:46 AM
Mike Flynn review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Mike Flynn on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 10:25 AM
I've researched many roofing companies and Long Point Roofing stood out from other companies and when my roof was done I was even more impressed by the quality of the roof and the workmanship that I witnessed during the process. Larry Kolb Sr built an amazing residential roofing company and now his son Larry Kolb II who has been his father's understudy for all of his adolescent years is now running the business and is maintaining the quality of business that has been paved by his father. Bottom line, if you want a "Top Notch" roof, Long Point Roofing will provide you with one!
Mike Flynn review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Mike Flynn on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 01:44 AM
I've researched many roofing companies and Long Point Roofing stood out from other companies and when my roof was done I was even more impressed by the quality of the roof and the workmanship that I witnessed during the process. Larry Kolb Sr built an amazing residential roofing company and now his son Larry Kolb II who has been his father's understudy for all of his adolescent years is now running the business and is maintaining the quality of business that has been paved by his father. Bottom line, if you want a "Top Notch" roof, Long Point Roofing will provide you with one!
Jimmie Kefauver review for Long Point Roofing - Larry D. Kolb, II
Jimmie Kefauver on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 11:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.