Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Noreen Dr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

403 W State St, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 669-5664

https://drnoreenlong.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

5280-D SC-9

(864) 586-5166
About

Gentle Chriropractic, Acupuncture & Migun Far InfraRed massage. Dr. Long has been healing her community for over 20 years. New Patients are welcome. Most Insurance accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
23 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephenie E. review for Long Noreen Dr
Stephenie E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/20/2021, 11:59 AM
My partner and i went to Noreen for a very short time. Her sessions are only 30 minutes long. Not long enough to do any good. At one point my partner wasn't even dressed yet and she asked me to come into the treatment room without asking either of us if it were ok. Very serious violation of patient rights and HIPPA. Very little professionalism here. Her treatments did not work for either of our issues either.
Respond to negative reviews
Annie review for Long Noreen Dr
Annie on Wellness

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:06 AM
Dr. Long is warm, knowledge and wonderful at what she does. Not only did she relieve my neck and shoulder pain but gave suggestions for stretches and practical advice for ongoing healing.
Annie review for Long Noreen Dr
Annie on Wellness

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Long is warm, knowledge and wonderful at what she does. Not only did she relieve my neck and shoulder pain but gave suggestions for stretches and practical advice for ongoing healing.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Judith L. review for Long Noreen Dr
Judith L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 10:08 AM
Dr.Long has helped me tremendously. My back and neck were hurting badly and her treatment combination worked! I highly recommend her!
Muhammad Israr Safdar review for Long Noreen Dr
Muhammad Israr Safdar on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 19:34 PM
Muhammad Israr Safdar review for Long Noreen Dr
Muhammad Israr Safdar on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 08:30 AM
joangreen review for Long Noreen Dr
joangreen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 07:20 AM
Dr. Long got rid of my migraines. Her acupuncture and treatments cured me of weekly migraines I had been having for years. I had tried everything. I have been headache free for 6 months now. She is a wonderful chiropractor! Her migun bed is also extremely relaxing.
Noreen L. review for Long Noreen Dr
Noreen L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 05:17 AM
Excellent Gentle Care Acupuncture & Chiropractic – Dr. Noreen Long, Acupuncture & Chiropractic in Black Mountain, NC, offers gentle Chiropractic and Acupuncture for the whole family. Most Insurance is accepted. Same-day appointments. Fast, natural relief for headaches, neck and shoulder pain, back and hip pain. Dr. Long offers chiropractic, acupuncture, far infrared massage by Migun, and nutritional treatment. The results are fast and long lasting. 1st Migun massage session is FREE.
Barbara G. review for Long Noreen Dr
Barbara G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 04:37 AM
My chiropractor/acupuncturist in Black Mountain – Dr. Noreen Long is the best! She has helped to keep me healthy for close to 6 years. When I first required her services, my right arm was practically frozen from stressed and injured muscles. She worked me through that until it was totally healed. Now, I choose to see her for monthly preventive care and weekly migun bed therapy. Her technique is to use gentle chiropractic care with acupuncture, migun bed, exercise, and natural remedies as she feels is needed. I highly recommend that you see her if you are experiencing pain or if you want to establish preventive care that keeps you healthier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.